Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8951 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Suvalic,AmerPager: 802-522-4306Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Gadhue,Erin TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cole,BrittanyVoice: 802-522-7413Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Bulle,OmarPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sweet,Brandon
   Email: brandon.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Palin,Renee DPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Serna Ginsburg,MiriamPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cote,KeithVoice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mihaljevic,BlazVoice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Twomey,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Yoshikawa,Alysia MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Garvey,AndreaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Deschaine,Kenneth APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Duggan,JulieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Breadmore,Jaime LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,BrittanyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sheeran,DavidPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Campbell,Shelly MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mathauer-Pudvah,KirtaniChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cannon,ShanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Reighart,StephanieVoice: 802-241-0210Vermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Avery,DominiqueChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Van Woert,RobertPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Exantus,Shamir Z
   Email: Carl.Exantus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Salerno,Clare JCell: 802-917-2637Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Kunzmann,Ryan MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wicks,David GPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-224-6850
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Jabar,Dianne E
   Email: Dianne.Jabar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-6474Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Doll,Brandon L
   Email: Brandon.Doll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Nault,Elizabeth C
   Email: Liz.Nault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Pierce,Judyann C
   Email: judy.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6407Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hurwitch,David G
   Email: David.Hurwitch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5260Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Raab,Patricia Joan
   Email: Patricia.Raab@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bryan,Skyler West
   Email: Skyler.Bryan@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Dalton,Sara L
   Email: sara.dalton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Hamel,Renee Lynn
   Email: Renee.Hamel@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
LaVigne,Elizabeth E
   Email: Elizabeth.Larose@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bulger,Michelle EPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Marchant,Russell P
   Email: Russell.Marchant@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ribeiro,Walter J
   Email: Walter.Ribeiro@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Stackhouse,Todd C
   Email: Todd.Stackhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Jager,Rebecca AChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Evans,Daniel SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Currier,Debra Fae
   Email: debra.currier@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-241-0385
Cell: 802-585-5889
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8951 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »