Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8971 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Isabelle,Jean-PaulTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rice,Joshua
   Email: joshua.rice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Lindsay,Rachel ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baker,EmilyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Koffman,AbrahamTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morrison,Marisa ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trunzo,Michael J
   Email: michael.trunzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3974Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Gozzi,Kristin Wood
   Email: kristin.gozzi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Bedard,Amber M
   Email: Amber.Bedard@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Hammond,Kenneth H
   Email: Ken.Hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1373Human Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trottier,Micheline H
   Email: micheline.trottier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3480Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tillberg,David
   Email: david.tillberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8878Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gadbois,Nicole L.
   Email: nicole.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Laroche,Gary Melvin
   Email: gary.laroche@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8514Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,Courtney E
   Email: Courtney.Pletzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8564
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Pelletier,David Marc
   Email: dave.pelletier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9675Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweeny,Gary Raymond
   Email: gary.sweeny@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8554Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2703Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Isham,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.isham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7802Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Tapper,Guy S
   Email: guy.tapper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4822Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lugo,Nydia M
   Email: nydia.lugo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3347Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2395Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4492Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Messier,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Messier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McNamara,Krista Meredith
   Email: krista.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0370Human ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dessureau,Philip A
   Email: philip.dessureau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3371Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4712Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
LaRoe,Cora J
   Email: cora.laroe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Smith II,Jeffrey Alan
   Email: Jeffrey.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-1414CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
McGowan,Hugh A
   Email: hugh.mcgowan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6713Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harriman,Amelia AnneChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kempton,Amos M
   Email: amos.kempton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2622Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman-Bogie,Amanda Lynn
   Email: amanda.gilman-bogie@vermont.gov
Voice: 866-828-1745
Fax: 802-828-6765
Cell: 802-585-8228
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8971 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »