Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8874 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cousino,Gregory Daniel
   Email: greg.cousino@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5039Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Diego,Tucker
   Email: tucker.diego@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-622-4412Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Tebbetts,Anson B
   Email: anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Eastman,Alyson L
   Email: alyson.eastman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Markey,Rachel Raycene
   Email: rachel.markey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-3941Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Millard,Matthew
   Email: matthew.millard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9680Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Ashley Susan
   Email: ashley.hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433
Cell: 802-322-4370
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Rockland-Miller,Ari Nathan
   Email: ari.rockland-miller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6798Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Flory,Elizabeth E.B. A
   Email: elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3836
Cell: 802-622-4224
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Rosovsky,Judy
   Email: judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319
Cell: 802-279-2212
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Doncaster,Eliza M
   Email: eliza.doncaster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5343Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Ginsburg,Laura
   Email: laura.ginsburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2252Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Brack,Karen AprilVoice: 802-477-2613Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Ferguson,DianaCell: 802-622-4094Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Donovan,KathrynVoice: 802-585-4571Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gage,NinaCell: 802-622-4098Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Bradley,Jason CVoice: 802-461-3065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMiddleburyvCard Icon
MacLean,MatthewCell: 802-917-3609Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Collier,Steven C
   Email: Steven.Collier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5527Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Peck,JudsonCell: 802-522-7041Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Mason,Jessica
   Email: jessica.mason@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5670Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Laws,Brandon
   Email: brandon.laws@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Salvas,Anita MVoice: 802-828-2313Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Westcom,Dillan ECell: 802-522-6962Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Bales,JoniVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041
Cell: 802-522-7042
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Clithero,Gina MarionVoice: 802-585-6225Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Lowell,TrevorCell: 802-585-9186Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Beck,Megan SVoice: 802-522-3303Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wilson,Phillip JCell: 802-505-5378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Decker,Brooke EVoice: 802-272-6688Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Suvalic,AmerPager: 802-522-4306Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Steckel,ConnorCell: 802-522-0065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayes,Calvin WVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Tessier,JessicaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Hubbard,Jennifer LCell: 802-505-5376Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Waterman,JessicaCell: 802-522-3073Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Patry,WillyJane
   Email: willyjane.patry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,BrittanyVoice: 802-522-7413Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sullivan,Katherine BCell: 802-636-7131Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Brockett,Rebecca SVoice: 802-636-7016Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Perkins,Eric DCell: 802-917-3996Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Durkee-Barnett,Debrah LCell: 802-636-7153Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Levine,KaitlynnVoice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Howlett,Sonia ACell: 802-522-4655Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Seward,Andrew PCell: 802-498-5221Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8874 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next