Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8951 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Superneau,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Superneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-660-1724Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Conway,Todd
   Email: Todd.Conway@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Hunt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Charity R
   Email: ago.info@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3171Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelly,Neil
   Email: Neil.Kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2378Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Yindra,Hannah
   Email: hannah.yindra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-5438Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Keehn,William Douglas
   Email: Douglas.Keehn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3892Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Golubock,David
   Email: David.Golubock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1931Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sabiani,Rizlaine
   Email: Rizlaine.Sabiani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1963Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor-Marsh,Gabriel A.
   Email: Gabriel.Taylor-Marsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-489-7153Attorney General's OfficeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vath,Amelia R
   Email: Amelia.Vath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9798Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Chen,Zachary
   Email: Zachary.Chen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Arrato,Sara
   Email: Sara.Arrato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stevens,Debbie H
   Email: Debbie.Stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Humbert,Jacob A
   Email: Jacob.Humbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0276Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Shakia
   Email: shakia.woods@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeWaterburyvCard Icon
Rose,Jonathan T
   Email: jonathan.rose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1646Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Spring,AlexandraAttorney General's OfficeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Sherman,Justin G
   Email: justin.sherman@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Diederich,Kassandra P
   Email: kassandra.diederich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3895Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
D'Avignon,Dylan FAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Clark,Kaylee JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
LeBaron-Brien,Sumner BAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Saxton,RossAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Porter,Jennifer LAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Laslow,Briton C
   Email: briton.laslow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0884Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Fantelli,Lisa Jean
   Email: lisa.fantelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5050Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Patricia A
   Email: patti.casey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-6858Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Crosby,David
   Email: david.crosby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Patch,Ryan James
   Email: ryan.patch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0323Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Schwartz,Thea J
   Email: thea.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7634Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Parmelee,Clark Price
   Email: clark.parmelee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-661-8284Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Smith,Terry L
   Email: terry.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Montour,Mary
   Email: mary.montour@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6087Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Cousino,Gregory Daniel
   Email: greg.cousino@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5039Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Diego,Tucker
   Email: tucker.diego@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-622-4412Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Tebbetts,Anson B
   Email: anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Eastman,Alyson L
   Email: alyson.eastman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Markey,Rachel Raycene
   Email: rachel.markey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-3941Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Millard,Matthew
   Email: matthew.millard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9680Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Ashley Susan
   Email: ashley.hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433
Cell: 802-322-4370
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Rockland-Miller,Ari Nathan
   Email: ari.rockland-miller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6798Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Flory,Elizabeth E.B. A
   Email: elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3836
Cell: 802-622-4224
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Rosovsky,Judy
   Email: judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319
Cell: 802-279-2212
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Doncaster,Eliza M
   Email: eliza.doncaster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5343Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Ginsburg,Laura
   Email: laura.ginsburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2252Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8951 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »