Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8951 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0150Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Antony,Aero Sugirtha David
   Email: aero.antony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0534Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Antoine,Christopher WCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Anthony,Ryan
   Email: ryan.anthony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-4919Public SafetyNew HavenvCard Icon
Anthony,JacquelineMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Annis,Francis DCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Ankjaer-Jensen,BeateHealthMiddleburyvCard Icon
Anketell,Jack E
   Email: jack.anketell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-3076
Forests, Parks & RecreationGrotonvCard Icon
Angolano,David JLaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Angelus,IrakozeChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Angell,Timothy Stephen
   Email: Tim.Angell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4756Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Andrews,TaberBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Lynn AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Andrews,Laura M
   Email: Laura.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1977Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Justin DCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,DeborahDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Andrews,AshleyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andes,Mary J
   Email: mary.andes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3307Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Andersson,IanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,William JCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Will JCell: 802-522-8756Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,TaylorCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,SorshaJoint Fiscal OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Samara DVoice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,RichardMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Anderson,Michelle YDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Mark
   Email: mark.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewfanevCard Icon
Anderson,Kevin
   Email: kevin.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6074
Cell: 802-522-6074
Natural Resources BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Holly RaymondVoice: 802-828-2358Public Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Gene TLegislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,DirkLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Denise MDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Anderson,Chelsie DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Angela MJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Andersen,Melissa JeanCannabis Control BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Anca,Annika QHuman ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Anaya,Edonila ITransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8751 to 8800 of 8951 total records.« Previous 174 175 176 177 178 Next »