Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8801 to 8850 of 8941 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wood,Adam CLegislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Andrew
   Email: andrew.wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5118Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Wood,BrittanyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,CameronVoice: 802-828-4242LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Kristine APublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,Leslie DTaxesStatevCard Icon
Wood,Lou-Anne Elizabeth
   Email: Lou-Anne.Wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-343-5299Vermont Health AccessSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Melissa L
   Email: melissa.wood@vermont.gov
Public SafetyColchestervCard Icon
Wood,MiandaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,RachelEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Ryan MPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood-Ward,Joanna H.LaborSpringfieldvCard Icon
Woodard,Chad B
   Email: chad.woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5156Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Jennifer WHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodard,Jesica LDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodruff,DesiraeChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woods,Bradley M
   Email: bradley.woods@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5691Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Woods,Brian W
   Email: brian.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4496Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,JuliaPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Woods,KendraCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Woods,Laura
   Email: laura.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6100Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,MaryleeEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,ShakiaAttorney General's OfficeWaterburyvCard Icon
Woods,Victor ATransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Woodward,Jean
   Email: jean.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-377-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,Keegan JohnMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Woodward,Kelly J
   Email: kelly.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Woodward,Stephen K
   Email: Stephen.Woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4072Digital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woolard,Jennifer R
   Email: Jennifer.Woolard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4391
Fax: 802-334-3904
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Woolard,JulianneChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wooster,Mandy SPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wooten,KatherineChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Worland,Joy
   Email: joy.worland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2567LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Worth,Cara MChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wozny,JoshuaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wrask,BetsyAnn M
   Email: bwrask@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Clerk of the HouseMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Alejandra RChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wright,AlexEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Allison KDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Anthony RCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-855-3897TaxesFlorencevCard Icon
Wright,James APublic SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8801 to 8850 of 8941 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next