Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8851 to 8900 of 8951 total records.« Previous 176 177 178 179 180 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Patterson,ScottCell: 802-279-3918Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gibson-Davis,Michael DCell: 802-793-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,NicholeVoice: 802-479-1192Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hood IV,RobertTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gregory,Megan K
   Email: megan.gregory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1310
Fax: 802-479-2207
Cell: 802-793-6657
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeGraff Jr.,JeffreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hurley,ColleenVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Whalley,PatrickTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ahearn Dall,Faith
   Email: faith.dall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6592Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbar,Marie CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stephens,Jeremy
   Email: Jeremy.Stephens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8714Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kish,NicoleChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Oliver,Harley MVoice: 802-479-1217Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Schaller,Laura AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Swan,Jessica
   Email: jessica.swan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Basil,AdiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Shaffer,Janette
   Email: janette.shaffer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7889LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Deasy,Karen A'ZaryTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mann,Audrey LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,CarynTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Patricia RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Costa,DaliceHealthBarrevCard Icon
Currier,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Melissa ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seaver,ElizabethVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Chamberlain,Luke PTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Jonathan L
   Email: jonathan.l.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-3920LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Phillips,Nathan MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Haapala,KristyChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Poulin,NicoleJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Whitaker,Jennifer MVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Olteanu,Corina
   Email: corina.olteanu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Van Buskirk,Andrew RCell: 802-917-2451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paquette,JoshuaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Glow,Madeline HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Constanza BTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Madison EChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Briggs,Lori E
   Email: lori.briggs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2633Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Langham,Matthew CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Thacker,Lisa JChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Borch,Foster J
   Email: Foster.borch@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-3259Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Franks,BenjaminChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Goudreau,AdamTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kauppila,Rachel
   Email: rachel.kauppila@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2984Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Bourbeau,Judith BLaborBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,Robert R.
   Email: robert.nelson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-636-7203Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Bohnyak,MichaelaChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8851 to 8900 of 8951 total records.« Previous 176 177 178 179 180 Next