Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8851 to 8900 of 8951 total records.« Previous 176 177 178 179 180 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Allard,Gary PBuildings & General ServicesWaterfordvCard Icon
Allard,Collin FCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Allaire,Kyle MMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Allaire,Kathrin
   Email: katie.allaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alibozek,Timothy C
   Email: timothy.alibozek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Ali,Syed SalmanTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Alger,Kelsi
   Email: kelsi.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2191Cannabis Control BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,ChristopherDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Alger,Chris S
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alger,Brittaney Lynn
   Email: brittaney.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Alger,Alana
   Email: alana.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2302Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Alford,KaitlinForests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Alford,Ian J
   Email: ian.alford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8881Public SafetyDerbyvCard Icon
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennesvCard Icon
Alexander,Michael PMilitaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,MaryHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Alexander,Jon TJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alexander,Benjamin JCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Aldridge,Bridget ElizabethMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Aldrich,JoshuaVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Alden,Stacey E
   Email: stacey.alden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Alden,NicholasVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Alden,Deborah AnnVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Albright,Eric S
   Email: eric.albright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Alberty,MaryChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Albertson,Nicholas W
   Email: nicholas.albertson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-7250Forests, Parks & RecreationNorth HerovCard Icon
Alberico,Heidi
   Email: Heidi.Alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5817Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Alberico,Diana GChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Alberico Jr.,Henry J
   Email: henry.alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Al Jarah,Ali SaadiCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Aitchison,Rebecca J.
   Email: becky.aitchison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4862Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Airoldi,Robyn LHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Airoldi,Luke AChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Airoldi,Justine BriannaChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Airoldi,Alex AllenCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Mary J
   Email: MaryJane.Ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0004CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Cameron JCommerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Aines,Jody BMental HealthEssexvCard Icon
Aines,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Aiken,SarahChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Aiken,Sara MVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Aiken,NicholasCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Aiken,Elizabeth
   Email: elizabeth.aiken@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3081Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Aiello,Robert CVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8851 to 8900 of 8951 total records.« Previous 176 177 178 179 180 Next