Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8901 to 8950 of 8951 total records.« Previous 176 177 178 179 180 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Haney Bushway,AndreaPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Hein,Christopher
   Email: christopher.hein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Weed,Benjamin Robert
   Email: benjamin.weed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sionainn,Corbett PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Chastenay,Allison MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Silva,Tyler Joseph
   Email: tyler.silva@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-5421Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Crabtree,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Leonard,Michelle LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hanley,Elaine GPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Trimboli,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Tracey JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Dooley,Smylin A.E.Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Keeler,CaitChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knight,ClayPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sweet,Tonia RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Gildea,Vienna Jean
   Email: vienna.valenti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Petig,LauraChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knox,Pamela
   Email: Pamela.Knox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Flanders,MeghanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Hoeltge,Samantha MercedesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lavigne,Ashley LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lind,Derick ATransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Lazelle,SkylarTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
McNamara,Timothy E
   Email: tim.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0632Environmental ConservationWindsorvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-8346Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Gourley,Peter CTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Guyer,JosephTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Lyman,Christopher DavidTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie Scott
   Email: jamie.hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-281-9514
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Freyenhagen,KariJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Kaufman,AlisonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Lavasser-Green,TerryJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Pedoty,Ashley LydiaJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8901 to 8950 of 8951 total records.« Previous 176 177 178 179 180 Next