Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8951 to 8913 of 8913 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Clark,SarahAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferrant,Holly
   Email: Holly.S.Ferrant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7582Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Xusana
   Email: xusana.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roth,Julia SVoice: 802-917-8168Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Oliver,Harley MVoice: 802-479-1217Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bockwoldt,Katelyn A
   Email: katie.bockwoldt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2314Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony HAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurley,Ethan ArthurVoice: 802-461-5317Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greene,Owen JVoice: 802-461-6335Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Niles,Connie L
   Email: connie.niles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7588Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caserta Hutt,Monica C
   Email: Monica.Hutt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3333Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greaves,Suzette M
   Email: Suzette.Greaves@vemont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7606Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8951 to 8913 of 8913 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179