Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 1192 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Locke,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.locke@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5867Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lyon-Surrey,Roger C
   Email: roger.lyon-surrey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3547Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,James B
   Email: jb.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5684Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pellett,Rebecca H
   Email: rebecca.pellett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8468Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierce,Debra M
   Email: debra.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2084Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ehrlich,Judith W
   Email: judith.ehrlich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3744Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Celine MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappas,Nicholas H
   Email: nicholas.pappas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-9885Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4410Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6972Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8307Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8236Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Jones,Karen L
   Email: karen.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3885
Cell: 802-595-2381
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2760Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peterson,David R
   Email: david.peterson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8431Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mooney,Christopher A
   Email: christopher.mooney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3775Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9528Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Brad J
   Email: brad.herring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4467Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3708Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kipp,Brandon W
   Email: brandon.kipp@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCasse,Sara ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacDonald,Ross Alan
   Email: ross.macdonald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-7120Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 1192 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »