Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1196 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Knipes Jr.,Joseph F
   Email: joe.knipes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6661Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Celine MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3708Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Locke,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.locke@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5867Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lyon-Surrey,Roger C
   Email: roger.lyon-surrey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3547Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8307Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Brad J
   Email: brad.herring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,James B
   Email: jb.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trottier,Micheline H
   Email: micheline.trottier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3480Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4467Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2760Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5684Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0623Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Laroche,Gary Melvin
   Email: gary.laroche@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8514Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pellett,Rebecca H
   Email: rebecca.pellett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8468Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peterson,David R
   Email: david.peterson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8431Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gadbois,Nicole L.
   Email: nicole.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pelletier,David Marc
   Email: dave.pelletier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9675Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweeny,Gary Raymond
   Email: gary.sweeny@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8554Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2395Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3885
Cell: 802-595-2381
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lugo,Nydia M
   Email: nydia.lugo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3347Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1196 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »