Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1192 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lowery,Dana STransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mason Sr.,RichardTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Elie,Perry LeeTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Meunier,Benjamin
   Email: benjamine.meunier@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Murphy,Steven MTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Keeley,Asa JTransportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Fenoff,Todd S
   Email: todd.fenoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Rowell,KevinTransportation AgencyTunbridgevCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Benson,DarylTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
LeFevre,HunterTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Thompson,HunterTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Denneen Jr.,Joseph MauriceTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Hayes,JonathanTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Martin,Zachary TTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Edson,RyanTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Williams,SpencerTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Maskell,Michael KTransportation AgencySwantonvCard Icon
Kansky,AlexanderTransportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Jones,Randy DVoice: 802-623-7211Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Rowe,John William
   Email: john.rowe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-623-7211Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
O'Brian,Jason Patrick
   Email: jason.obrian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-598-9220Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Giolito,Robert M
   Email: Robert.Giolito@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Tingle,Patrick RichardTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Morris,Michael M
   Email: michael.morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6195Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Weikel,Chad EVoice: 802-748-3111Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Paul,Genevieve Elizabeth
   Email: genevieve.paul@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0517Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Helm,Robert JTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Costello,Cynthia Chaplin
   Email: cynthia.costello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5215Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Duczeminski,Tyler WTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sargent,Trevor ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Fenby,DerekTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Ross,Weiland PatrickTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Randall,Keith D
   Email: Keith.Randall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4008Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cuttita,Steven F
   Email: Steven.Cuttita@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Merchand,Daniel RTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Nesto,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.nesto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6031Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1192 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »