Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 159 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1736Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scalabrini,Amy
   Email: amy.scalabrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hutchinson,Jennifer Michelle
   Email: jennifer.hutchinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cho,Thomas
   Email: thomas.cho@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1093Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coathup,Robert W
   Email: robert.coathup@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1843Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1380Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pellegrino II,Paul Anthony
   Email: paul.pellegrino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fleming,Kascinda
   Email: kascinda.fleming@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1223Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Newton,Veronica Mary
   Email: veronica.newton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1408Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deiss,Martha Stahl
   Email: martha.deiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeCarolis,Jessica
   Email: jess.decarolis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1265Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,Amy
   Email: amy.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4308Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1760Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1134Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Jones,Haley Ryan Dover
   Email: haley.dover@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bradstreet,Matthew
   Email: matthew.bradstreet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1137Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McGann,Gabriel
   Email: gabriel.mcgann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1444Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Joyce,Karen Mecartney
   Email: karen.joyce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-2201Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bradley,Tyler John
   Email: tyler.bradley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1309Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1441Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1870Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchey,Heather A
   Email: heather.bouchey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1166Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Steiner,Samantha Marie
   Email: samantha.steiner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1165Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1262Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1065Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7461Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1099Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stirewalt,Robert K
   Email: Robert.Stirewalt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1177Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Byrne,Emily E
   Email: emily.byrne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 159 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next