Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Steiner,Samantha Marie
   Email: samantha.steiner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1165Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goma Mabika,Unknown
   Email: goma.mabika@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martyn,Marla
   Email: marla.martyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-5192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carr,Michael
   Email: michael.carr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1234Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gonet,John C
   Email: john.gonet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1770Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ronald Charles
   Email: ronald.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Simmons,Emily Lynn
   Email: emily.simmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Greenwood,Laura
   Email: laura.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1476Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Jones,Haley Ryan Dover
   Email: haley.dover@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McGann,Gabriel
   Email: gabriel.mcgann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1444Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hartman,Karen Jean
   Email: karen.joyce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-2201Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bradley,Tyler John
   Email: tyler.bradley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1309Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1441Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1870Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchey,Heather A
   Email: heather.bouchey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1166Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Newton,Veronica Mary
   Email: veronica.newton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1408Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ormsbee,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Ormsbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-3112Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rubalcaba,Hallie
   Email: hallie.rubalcaba@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,John
   Email: john.nelson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keister,Elisabeth K
   Email: beth.keister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1437Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7461Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Byrne,Emily E
   Email: emily.byrne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1370Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Curley,Jamie Kathleen
   Email: jamie.curley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1705Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next