Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gallant,Keith M
   Email: keith.gallant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-9215Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Fortin,NicholasFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Mlcuch,JohnFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Groff,Luke A.
   Email: luke.groff@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-760-0089Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Flewelling,Joel E
   Email: joel.flewelling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3879Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Bennett,Alyssa B
   Email: alyssa.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-4818Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Eldridge,William
   Email: william.eldridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566
Cell: 802-585-4499
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Jones,Thomas
   Email: tom.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6781Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Lynch,Maureen A.
   Email: maureen.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7567
Cell: 802-498-4780
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Brochu,Cooper
   Email: cooper.brochu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7567
Cell: 802-522-5626
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Olson,Nathan D
   Email: nathan.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Ladago,Bret J
   Email: bret.ladago@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Nebelecky,Sara AFish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Bodnar,Matthew
   Email: matthew.bodnar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0278Fish & WildlifeRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Coffey,Ethan A
   Email: ethan.coffey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2964Fish & WildlifeMorrisvillevCard Icon
Scott,Mark E
   Email: mark.scott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-4217Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stedman,Justin H
   Email: jstedman@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-0105Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stratton,Elizabeth
   Email: Elizabeth.Stratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafont,Nathan W
   Email: nathan.lafont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1193Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gomez Jr.,Steven Jose
   Email: steve.gomez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-752-7405Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bussiere,Olivia R
   Email: olivia.bussiere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Shippee,Jodi L
   Email: jodi.shippee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2855Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kart,Jonathan J
   Email: jon.kart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1810Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Meier,Nicole A
   Email: nicole.meier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-1347Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Louis P
   Email: louis.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1454Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Adam DVoice: 802-777-2852Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferguson,Mark T
   Email: mark.ferguson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3422Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gjessing,Catherine J
   Email: catherine.gjessing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3331Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ingram,Christopher W
   Email: christopher.ingram@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6019Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Everett J
   Email: everett.marshall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7333Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Duane,Will H
   Email: will.duane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7633Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Hannah E
   Email: hannah.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7913Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Rowell,Fonda
   Email: fonda.papineau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7119Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Lucy M
   Email: lucy.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Shaw,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5192Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Batchelder,Jason M
   Email: jason.batchelder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Royar,Kimberly
   Email: kim.royar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-8412Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Dylan BVoice: 802-622-4331Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Leamy,RyanFish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Dukette,Jason L
   Email: jason.dukette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-4131Fish & WildlifeIsland PondvCard Icon
Thiel,Matthew JFish & WildlifeHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Blaker,Paige
   Email: paige.blaker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0650Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Roche,Mark S
   Email: mark.roche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Rooks,Benjamin RFish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Shufelt,Garrett RFish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Bellinghiri,James S
   Email: jim.bellinghiri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Kelsey,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.kelsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next