Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lowery,Dana STransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ruzzo,Joseph J
   Email: joseph.ruzzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2003
Cell: 802-338-7956
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
George,Jason CTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Meunier,Benjamin
   Email: benjamine.meunier@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Sicotte,Alex JTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Mason Sr.,RichardTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Murphy,Steven MTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Pelchuck,Brian J.
   Email: brian.pelchuck@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWaitsfieldvCard Icon
Chase,Duane GTransportation AgencyWaitsfieldvCard Icon
Fenoff,Todd S
   Email: todd.fenoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Keeley,Asa JTransportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Rowell,KevinTransportation AgencyTunbridgevCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Benson,DarylTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Denneen Jr.,Joseph MauriceTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Edson,RyanTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Hayes,JonathanTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
LeFevre,HunterTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Williams,SpencerTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Thompson,HunterTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Martin,Zachary TTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Maskell,Michael KTransportation AgencySwantonvCard Icon
Rowe,John William
   Email: john.rowe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-623-7211Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Jones,Randy DVoice: 802-623-7211Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Kansky,AlexanderTransportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Morris,Michael M
   Email: michael.morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6195Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Tingle,Patrick RichardTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-645-1001Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Fenby,DerekTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
O'Keeffe,Christopher CharlesTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hanley,Timothy PTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sargent,Trevor ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Paul,Genevieve Elizabeth
   Email: genevieve.paul@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0517Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Duczeminski,Tyler WTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Costello,Cynthia Chaplin
   Email: cynthia.costello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5215Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
O'Brian,Jason Patrick
   Email: jason.obrian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-598-9220Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Quenneville,Andrew Roger
   Email: andrew.quenneville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4641Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Moore,Richard A
   Email: richard.moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1777Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hailey,Rajesh Vahid
   Email: Rajesh.Hailey@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Randall,Keith D
   Email: Keith.Randall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4008Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »