Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8932 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-224-6850
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Mercier,Amy Marie
   Email: amy.mercier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5043
Fax: 802-828-2848
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
DiPietro,Laura P
   Email: laura.dipietro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1990Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Koscielski,Craig Stephen
   Email: craig.koscielski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Greene,Alma R
   Email: Alma.Greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-802-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Moon,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.moon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3828
Cell: 802-622-4128
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Dolan,Scott Christopher
   Email: scott.dolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Willard,Abbey M
   Email: abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-2885Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuehne,Sumner Jeremiah
   Email: sumner.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5415Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Raymond,Faith A
   Email: faith.raymond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
DePillis,Alexander F
   Email: alex.depillis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3067Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Volk,Steven J
   Email: steven.volk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Bartlett,Zachary L
   Email: zachary.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Mosher Dubuque,Nicole E
   Email: nicole.dubuque@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0630Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Moore,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6139Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Phillips,Megan Brookes
   Email: megan.phillips@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-318-1395Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Smith,Stephanie Ann
   Email: stephanie.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1732Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Ireland,Kelly
   Email: kelly.ireland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Achilles,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4720
Fax: 802-338-4706
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Huber,David Matthew
   Email: david.huber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-7160Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Laslow,Briton C
   Email: briton.laslow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0884Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Fantelli,Lisa Jean
   Email: lisa.fantelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5050Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Patricia A
   Email: patti.casey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-6858Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Crosby,David
   Email: david.crosby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Patch,Ryan James
   Email: ryan.patch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0323Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Schwartz,Thea J
   Email: thea.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7634Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Parmelee,Clark Price
   Email: clark.parmelee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-661-8284Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Smith,Terry L
   Email: terry.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Montour,Mary
   Email: mary.montour@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6087Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Cousino,Gregory Daniel
   Email: greg.cousino@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5039Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Diego,Tucker
   Email: tucker.diego@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-622-4412Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Tebbetts,Anson B
   Email: anson.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Eastman,Alyson L
   Email: alyson.eastman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Markey,Rachel Raycene
   Email: rachel.markey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-3941Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Millard,Matthew
   Email: matthew.millard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9680Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Ashley Susan
   Email: ashley.hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433
Cell: 802-322-4370
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Rockland-Miller,Ari Nathan
   Email: ari.rockland-miller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6798Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Flory,Elizabeth E.B. A
   Email: elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3836
Cell: 802-622-4224
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Rosovsky,Judy
   Email: judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319
Cell: 802-279-2212
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8932 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »