Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1873Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Louie,Emma Line
   Email: emma.louie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1336Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1273Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1026Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7101Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Titterton,Emily Elizabeth
   Email: emily.titterton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1378Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1262Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1448Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1217Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Faris,Thomas
   Email: thomas.faris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1359Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fisher Jr.,Edward W
   Email: ted.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1766Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seipel,Kristine V
   Email: kristine.seipel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7451Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1701Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1775Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Freedman,Leslie Anne
   Email: leslie.freedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1223Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Berube,Alena Denise Marand
   Email: alena.marand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1032Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doering,Kevin P.
   Email: kevin.doering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1005Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Daniels,Chad
   Email: chad.daniels.@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1058Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1399Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gresham,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.gresham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1191Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1424Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castle,Robin
   Email: robin.castle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1279Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Matthew Michael
   Email: matthew.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Orilla
   Email: orilla.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1128Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Jesse
   Email: jesse.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1230Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next