Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Keller,Craig S
   Email: craig.keller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1152Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,Martin J
   Email: martin.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0273Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelly,Joseph A
   Email: joe.kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8821Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Kingsbury,Marvin D
   Email: marv.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kiniry,Reid S
   Email: reid.kiniry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4687
Cell: 802-498-7202
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kipp,Eric B
   Email: eric.kipp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6919Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Knipes Jr.,Joseph F
   Email: joe.knipes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6661Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1138Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Magoon,Wanda LVoice: 802-828-2034Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Costello,Cynthia Chaplin
   Email: cynthia.costello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5215Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Locke,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.locke@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5867Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lozier,Michael G
   Email: mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4094Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,David F
   Email: david.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3223Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Lyon-Surrey,Roger C
   Email: roger.lyon-surrey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3547Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mackintosh,Mark H
   Email: mark.mackintosh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0023
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-522-7385
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Mancini,Thomas O
   Email: tom.mancini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0558Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Martin,Michael S
   Email: michael.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Mason Jr.,Anson A
   Email: anson.mason@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-362-3528Transportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Matten,Allen EVoice: 802-635-2526Transportation AgencyEdenvCard Icon
May,Toni
   Email: toni.may@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2437
Cell: 802-279-9599
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Bradley T
   Email: brad.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-1942Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Brian R
   Email: brian.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8019
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCarthy,James B
   Email: jb.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Merrihew,Darby
   Email: darby.merrihew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5202Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Michaud,Cindy L
   Email: cindy.michaud@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5939Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Marcos R
   Email: marcos.miller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-4882Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ming,Nicholas
   Email: nicholas.ming@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Monez,Gretchen A
   Email: gretchen.monez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Moore,Richard A
   Email: richard.moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1777Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Morse,William E
   Email: william.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3714Transportation AgencyOrangevCard Icon
Mugford,MarieVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stevens,Jo Ann
   Email: joann.stevens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1036Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5684Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murray,Jeffrey KVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Mychack,Paul
   Email: paul.mychack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-362-6030Transportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Newcombe,Debra J
   Email: debbie.newcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1580
Fax: 802-655-6642
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Nutbrown,Thelma L
   Email: thelma.nutbrown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1273Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Neumann,Marina
   Email: marina.neumann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3363Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Parton,Carlton R
   Email: carl.parton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Patterson,David S
   Email: dave.patterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-228-2911Transportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Pellett,Rebecca H
   Email: rebecca.pellett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8468Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry IV,Paul K
   Email: paul.perry@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8255Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Petterson,Douglas E
   Email: doug.petterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Randall,Keith D
   Email: Keith.Randall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4008Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Rea,Christopher F
   Email: chris.rea@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4597Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Reid,Dennis S
   Email: dennis.reid@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0025Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »