Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8652 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ahearn Dall,FaithCell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Aher,Michael SMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Ahlers,William
   Email: Bill.Ahlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ahrens,M Bridget
   Email: Bridget.Ahrens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4094HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aiken,Chelsea A
   Email: Chelsea.Aiken@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Aiken,Elizabeth
   Email: elizabeth.aiken@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3081Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Aines,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Aines,Jody B
   Email: Jody.Aines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Aines,RyanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Mary J
   Email: MaryJane.Ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0004CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Airoldi,Alex AllenCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Airoldi,Justine BriannaChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Airoldi,Robyn LHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aitchison,Rebecca J.
   Email: becky.aitchison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4862Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Al Jarah,Ali SaadiCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Alamo,Sarah KChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Albee,Keith E
   Email: keith.albee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationKillingtonvCard Icon
Alberico Jr.,Henry J
   Email: henry.alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Alberico,Heidi
   Email: Heidi.Alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5817Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Albert,Susan
   Email: Susan.Albert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-0313LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Alberts,TiannaVermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Albertson,Nicholas W
   Email: nicholas.albertson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-7250Forests, Parks & RecreationNorth HerovCard Icon
Alberty,MaryChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Albrecht,GiselleVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Albright,Eric S
   Email: eric.albright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Alden Jr.,Howard AEnhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Alden,Stacey E
   Email: stacey.alden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Aldrich,Joseph C
   Email: Joe.Aldrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-6771CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Aldrich,JoshuaVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Aldridge,Priscilla AJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aldriedge,Roy G
   Email: Roy.Aldriedge@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Alexander,AmyVoice: 802-828-6636TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,Benjamin JCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Alexander,Cedric E
   Email: cedric.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0105Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Alexander,Gretchen G
   Email: gretchen.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6150Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Alexander,Jon T
   Email: Jon.Alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,Kaleb JTransportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Alexander,MaryHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alexander,ToreeVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennesvCard Icon
Alford,Ian J
   Email: ian.alford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8881Public SafetyDerbyvCard Icon
Alford,Kaitlin
   Email: kaitlin.alford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-3128Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,Alana
   Email: alana.alger@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,Christopher
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,Kelsi
   Email: kelsi.alger@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1134
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,Wendy P
   Email: Wendy.Alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8652 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »