Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8711 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aguilar,Tiffanie Rae
   Email: Tiffanie.Aguilar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1682CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Aher,Michael SMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Ahlers,William
   Email: Bill.Ahlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ahrens,M Bridget
   Email: Bridget.Ahrens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4094HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aiken,Chelsea A
   Email: Chelsea.Aiken@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Aines,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Aines,Jody B
   Email: Jody.Aines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Aines,RyanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ainley,David H
   Email: david.ainley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6119Environmental ConservationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Mary J
   Email: MaryJane.Ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0004CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Airoldi,Alex AllenCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Airoldi,Joseph
   Email: joseph.airoldi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Airoldi,Robyn LHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aitchison,Rebecca J.
   Email: becky.aitchison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4862Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Alamo,Sarah KChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Albee,Keith E
   Email: keith.albee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationKillingtonvCard Icon
Alberico Jr.,Henry JPublic SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Alberico,Heidi
   Email: Heidi.Alberico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5817Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Albert,Susan
   Email: Susan.Albert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-0313LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Alberts,TiannaVermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Alberty,MaryChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Albrecht,GiselleVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Albright,Eric SPublic SafetyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Alden Jr.,Howard AEnhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Alden,Stacey E
   Email: stacey.alden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Aldrich,Joseph C
   Email: Joe.Aldrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-6771CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Aldridge,Priscilla AJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aldriedge,Roy G
   Email: Roy.Aldriedge@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Alexander,AmyVoice: 802-828-6636TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,Cedric E
   Email: cedric.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0105Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Alexander,Gretchen G
   Email: gretchen.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6150Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Alexander,Jon T
   Email: Jon.Alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,MaryHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennesvCard Icon
Alger,Alana
   Email: alana.alger@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,Christopher
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,RyanBuildings & General ServicesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Alger,Wendy P
   Email: Wendy.Alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1380Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Allaire,Kathrin
   Email: katie.allaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Allard,Kristin Jaye SpragueVermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Allard,Lisa Anne
   Email: Lisa.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3238
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8711 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »