Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 144 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Goulet,Justin R
   Email: justin.goulet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0642Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Graves,Amber Rae
   Email: amber.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2509Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0178Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3991Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Greenwood,Laura
   Email: laura.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4388Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4224Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1574Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5035Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4047Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hutchinson,Jennifer Michelle
   Email: jennifer.hutchinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2725Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Michele
   Email: michele.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4847Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5388Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4855Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keeley,Robert
   Email: robert.keeley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5634Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keister,Elisabeth K
   Email: beth.keister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5126Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelleher,Jacqueline
   Email: jacqui.kelleher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5382Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kinlock,Megan AnneVoice: 802-828-1472Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kolbach,Ana
   Email: ana.kolbach@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2569Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kragh,Simona
   Email: simona.kragh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0506Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1589Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4365Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Langevin,Katherine AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4363Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leute,Emily RC
   Email: emily.leute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6598Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martyn,Marla
   Email: marla.martyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-5192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4227Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Maury,Jean-Jacques
   Email: jean-jacques.maury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0541Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5213Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1533Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McGann,Gabriel
   Email: gabriel.mcgann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0504Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0505Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4373Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Amy
   Email: amy.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5387Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,John
   Email: john.nelson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7167Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Newton,Veronica Mary
   Email: veronica.newton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0054Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0105Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7134Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ormsbee,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Ormsbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1226Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Park,Namsoo
   Email: namsoo.park@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0641Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2959Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5866Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 144 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next