Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 158 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goma Mabika,Unknown
   Email: goma.mabika@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0079Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goodwin,Taylor M
   Email: Taylor.Goodwin@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4231Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goulet,Justin R
   Email: justin.goulet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0642Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Graves,Amber Rae
   Email: amber.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2509Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0178Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2583Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greenwood,Laura
   Email: laura.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4388Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Grimes,Marc S
   Email: Marc.Grimes@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0450Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Haensch,Johannes D. J.
   Email: Johannes.Haensch@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1574Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hartje,Michele R
   Email: michele.hartje@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0225Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Haskins,Teresa Marie
   Email: Teresa.Haskins@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hedges,Lindsey A
   Email: lindsey.hedges@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-8248Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5035Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Helme,Lisa V
   Email: lisa.helme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6956Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hicks,Jennifer K Dickemper
   Email: Jennifer.Hicks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1586Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2619Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jaird,Meghan A
   Email: Meghan.Jaird@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jarvis,Jamie E
   Email: Jaime.Jarvis@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7167Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,Michele
   Email: michele.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4847Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5388Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Keister,Elisabeth K
   Email: beth.keister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5126Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kinlock,Megan Anne
   Email: Megan.Kinlock@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1472Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kragh,Simona
   Email: simona.kragh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0506Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kraybill,Jaime
   Email: Jaime.Kraybill@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0160Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-2451Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFreniere,Candace
   Email: candace.lafreniere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2923Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.lee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1878Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lesh,Emily
   Email: Emily.Lesh@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7163Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4363Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leute,Emily RC
   Email: emily.leute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6598Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,Scott C
   Email: Scott.Lewis@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3410Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Longway,Christine M
   Email: Chrissy.Longway@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7769Education AgencyStatevCard Icon
Malembanie,Neuvic K
   Email: Neuvic.Malembanie@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0504Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Jeannette
   Email: Jeannette.Martin@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1474Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martyn,Marla
   Email: marla.martyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-2056Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4227Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Maury,Jean-Jacques
   Email: jean-jacques.maury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0541Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0232Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5213Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Ryan
   Email: ryan.mccormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1306Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Tristan J
   Email: tristan.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5386Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Miner,Anika
   Email: anika.miner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4047Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Monahan,Jessica
   Email: jessica.monahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1278Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 158 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next