Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1192 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Basil,AdiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bates,Jessica LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bathalon,KaleeTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beach-McKelvey,Jennifer LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Richard FTransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Beaudet,RogerTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bedard,John PTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
Beebe,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Behymer,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beitzel,Christopher N
   Email: christopher.beitzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-7725Transportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Bell,Amy HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3708Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Benoit,Cole JTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Benoit,Derek MTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Benoit,Dustin LTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Benson,DarylTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Benson,Jason TTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Bentley,Christopher RobertTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Berg,Christopher
   Email: christopher.berg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Berno,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.berno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2034Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bianchi,DillonTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bielawski,PawelTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bigelow,Robert PTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0623Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Biller,Victoria C
   Email: victoria.biller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Bingham,Dennis R
   Email: dennis.bingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Birch,Warren MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Birchmore,Tyler J
   Email: tyler.birchmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2091Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Bishop,Dylan Hart
   Email: dylan.bishop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Blair,Nicholas CrawfordTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Blais,Mark Leo
   Email: mark.blais@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3377Transportation AgencyBloomfieldvCard Icon
Blake,DanielTransportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Blake,Terry Dean
   Email: terry.blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Blake-Sayers,Eileen D
   Email: eileen.blake-sayers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-3012
Fax: 802-828-5989
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bloomer,Joshua HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5321Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bohl,Tina M
   Email: tina.bohl@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1743Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Boisvert,Sonya L
   Email: sonya.boisvert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1330Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bolduc,Kyle
   Email: kyle.bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolles,Douglas NTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bomba,Phillip CTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bonin-Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bonneau,Douglas E
   Email: Douglas.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6096Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Boomer,David R
   Email: david.boomer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2175Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1192 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »