Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8502 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Young,Corey M
   Email: corey.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2373
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Young Jr.,David AlanCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Young Jr.,AutherVoice: 802-326-4678Transportation AgencyMontgomeryvCard Icon
York,Zachary MillerChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Shedd@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Yonan-Renold,Joy VJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Yon,Bethany A
   Email: Bethany.Yon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5115
Fax: 802-786-5984
HealthRutlandvCard Icon
Ynesta Jr.,Lawrence JChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6553Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Yerry,TobyCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Yerke,PaulVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Yavorsky,Kimberly DLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yanney,Richard AllenCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Yang,BorHuman Rights CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Yandow,Jacqueline LVoice: 802-241-0119Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Yaeger,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.yaeger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0024LibrariesMontpeliervCard Icon
Xia,ZhengJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Wygmans,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.wygmans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddleburyvCard Icon
Wuestenberg,Tami K
   Email: tami.wuestenberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5186Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wrye,AustinCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wrinn,Eugene MChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Wrigley,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.wrigley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-0535Forests, Parks & RecreationRutlandvCard Icon
Wright,Wanda LLaborBenningtonvCard Icon
Wright,SandraVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Roy
   Email: roy.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-745-8701
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Robert S
   Email: bob.wright@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Peydon MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Lisa A
   Email: lisa.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0170Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Linda Jean
   Email: Linda.j.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0262TaxesRutlandvCard Icon
Wright,Kristen LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Wright,James APublic SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-855-3897TaxesFlorencevCard Icon
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Anna MJudiciaryNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wreschnig,Laura AVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wrask,BetsyAnn M
   Email: bwrask@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Clerk of the HouseMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Worth,Cara MChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Worland,Joy
   Email: joy.worland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0027LibrariesMontpeliervCard Icon
Workman-Daniels,Kathryn
   Email: Kathryn.Workman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7315HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woolard,Jennifer R
   Email: Jennifer.Woolard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4391
Fax: 802-334-3904
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodward,Stephen K
   Email: Stephen.Woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4072Digital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8502 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »