Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8876 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Young,John ECorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Young,John B
   Email: john.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-355-2725
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Young,Gregory A
   Email: Gregory.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0066
Cell: 802-505-0230
CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Young,Crystal A
   Email: crystal.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0065Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Young,Corey M
   Email: corey.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2373
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Anne MarieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Yoshikawa,Alysia MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
York,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Shedd@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Emily ABuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ynesta Jr.,Lawrence JChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Yindra,HannahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Yerke,PaulVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Yavorsky,Kimberly DLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Yates,RichardDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yarbrough,AnthonyBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Yantz,Geni Miree
   Email: geni.delk@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Yandow,Jacqueline L
   Email: Jackie.Yandow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0090Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Yandow,Alison MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Yando,JosephTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Yager,KaelaVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Yaeger,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.yaeger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4001
Fax: 802-828-3383
Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Yacubian,FaithAdministration AgencyStatevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Wyman,LizaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wygmans,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.wygmans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpeliervCard Icon
Wuestenberg,Tami K
   Email: tami.wuestenberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5186MilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Wrinn,Eugene MChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Wrigley,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.wrigley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-0535Forests, Parks & RecreationRutlandvCard Icon
Wright,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4917
Fax: 802-241-9064
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,SandraVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Peydon MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Lisa A
   Email: lisa.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0170Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Linda Jean
   Email: Linda.j.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0262TaxesStatevCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,James APublic SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-855-3897TaxesFlorencevCard Icon
Wright,Anthony RCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,AlexEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Alejandra RChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wrask,BetsyAnn M
   Email: bwrask@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Clerk of the HouseMontpeliervCard Icon
Wozny,JoshuaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Worth,Cara MChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8876 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »