Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4373Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0505Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Tristan JEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,RyanEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5213Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0232Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Maury,Jean-Jacques
   Email: jean-jacques.maury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0541Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4227Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martyn,Marla
   Email: marla.martyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-5192Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,JeannetteEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Malembanie,Neuvic KEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Longway,Christine MEducation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Leute,Emily RC
   Email: emily.leute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6598Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4363Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lesh,EmilyEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1589Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kraybill,JaimeEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kragh,Simona
   Email: simona.kragh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0506Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kolbach,Ana
   Email: ana.kolbach@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2569Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kinlock,Megan AnneVoice: 802-828-1472Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelleher,Jacqueline
   Email: jacqui.kelleher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5382Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Keister,Elisabeth K
   Email: beth.keister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5126Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Keeley,Robert
   Email: robert.keeley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5634Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5388Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,Michele
   Email: michele.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4847Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
James,Brad CEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutchinson,Jennifer Michelle
   Email: jennifer.hutchinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4047Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Herz,Seth AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Helme,Lisa V
   Email: lisa.helme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6956Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5035Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1574Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4224Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Haensch,Johannes D. J.Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Grimes,Marc SEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greenwood,Laura
   Email: laura.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4388Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3991Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0178Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Graves,Amber Rae
   Email: amber.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2509Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goulet,Justin R
   Email: justin.goulet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0642Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gorham,AmandaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goma Mabika,Unknown
   Email: goma.mabika@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0503Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0161Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gates,Theodore OEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next