Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
White,Jacob LTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Wheeler,RenataTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,DuaneTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Whalley,PatrickTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wetherell,Kaleb MTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Westney,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.westney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Wendelken,Terry HTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Welts,Leslie AVoice: 802-490-6103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,CoreyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Weeks,TravisTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Sarah ETransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weaver,Aaron D
   Email: aaron.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5696Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Watson,Dorene GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Washburn,RyanTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Waring,Taylor John
   Email: taylor.waring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8442Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Walton,AmandaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Ruth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Waite,William LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy John
   Email: jeremy.waite@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Wade,Courtney DTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vose,JasonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Vinci,Meagan ETransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Vincelette,RobertTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Vincelette,Mark Robert
   Email: mark.vincelette@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Vanguilder,Dylan MTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Van Buskirk,Andrew RCell: 802-917-2451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valburn,Lori M
   Email: lori.valburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-6262Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Urie,Cortney Ann
   Email: courtney.cookson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Umbach,Jason EVoice: 802-447-6919Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »