Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1200 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Weyant,GlennTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wetherell,Kaleb MTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Wendelken,Terry HTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Welch,Zachary ATransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Welch,Wayland RTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Weinburg,Christopher LTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Weikel,Chad EVoice: 802-748-3111Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Weeks,TravisTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weaver,Aaron D
   Email: aaron.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5696Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Watson,Dorene GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Washburn,RyanTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Waring,Taylor John
   Email: taylor.waring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8442Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ward,ErinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Mark VincentTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Waite,William LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy John
   Email: jeremy.waite@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Wade,Courtney DTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vose,JasonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Vincent,James HTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Vincelette,Mark Robert
   Email: mark.vincelette@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Villegas,AlfonsoTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Verge,McKenna WTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Vanguilder,Dylan MTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Van Guilder,Robert ATransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Van Buskirk,Andrew RCell: 802-917-2451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valyou,RachelTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Urie,Cortney Ann
   Email: courtney.cookson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tung,JulianneTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Trusty,Kelsey Marie
   Email: kelsey.cheviot@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8291Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 1200 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »