Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8674 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Young,Megan McKnight
   Email: megan.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4903Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,KyleCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Young,Kelly MJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Young,Julie AMental HealthMiddlesexvCard Icon
Young,John ECorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Young,John B
   Email: john.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-355-2725
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Young,Gregory A
   Email: Gregory.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0066
Cell: 802-505-0230
CorrectionsWillistonvCard Icon
Young,Crystal A
   Email: crystal.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0065Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Young,Corey M
   Email: corey.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2373
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Anne MarieChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Young Jr.,David AlanHealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Yoshikawa,Alysia MarieChildren and FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
York,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Shedd@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Emily ABuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Yonan-Renold,Joy VJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Yon,Bethany A
   Email: Bethany.Yon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5115
Fax: 802-786-5984
HealthRutlandvCard Icon
Ynesta Jr.,Lawrence JChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Yindra,HannahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Yerry,TobyCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Yerke,PaulVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Yavorsky,Kimberly DLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yarbrough,AnthonyBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Yantz,Geni Miree
   Email: geni.delk@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Yang,BorHuman Rights CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Yandow,Jacqueline L
   Email: Jackie.Yandow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0090Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Yandow,Alison MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Yando,JosephTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Yaeger,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.yaeger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4001
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Xia,ZhengJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Wyman,LizaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wygmans,Dennis M
   Email: dennis.wygmans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2891State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpeliervCard Icon
Wuestenberg,Tami K
   Email: tami.wuestenberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5186MilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Wrinn,Eugene MChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Wrigley,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.wrigley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-0535Forests, Parks & RecreationRutlandvCard Icon
Wright,Wanda LDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,SandraVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Roy
   Email: roy.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-745-8701
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Peydon MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Lisa A
   Email: lisa.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0170Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Linda Jean
   Email: Linda.j.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0262TaxesStatevCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,James APublic SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-855-3897TaxesFlorencevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 8674 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »