Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Parren,Steven G
   Email: steve.parren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7142Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Palmer,Eric E
   Email: eric.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1645Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Olson,Nathan D
   Email: nathan.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Nebelecky,Sara AFish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Murphy,Margaret H
   Email: margaret.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3864
Cell: 802-595-2293
Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Morin,Douglas F
   Email: doug.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3837Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Moorhouse,Alan
   Email: alan.moorhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Mlcuch,JohnFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Miller,Adam DVoice: 802-777-2852Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Mikula,Toni
   Email: toni.mikula@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4525Fish & WildlifeEssexvCard Icon
Meier,Nicole A
   Email: nicole.meier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-1347Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Everett J
   Email: everett.marshall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7333Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lynch,Maureen A.
   Email: maureen.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7567
Cell: 802-498-4780
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Lowry,Brett Alan
   Email: brett.lowry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Lincoln,Todd N
   Email: todd.lincoln@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Leamy,RyanFish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lazorchak,Jane R
   Email: jane.lazorchak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0561Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Lafont,Nathan W
   Email: nathan.lafont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1193Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladago,Bret J
   Email: bret.ladago@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Kratzer,Jud F
   Email: jud.kratzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0486Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Kelsey,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.kelsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Kart,Jonathan J
   Email: jon.kart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1810Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Joyal,Dana A
   Email: dana.joyal@vermont.gov
Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Jones,Thomas
   Email: tom.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6781Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Jareckie,David S
   Email: david.jareckie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Jackman,Cody
   Email: cody.jackman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-867-7012Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Isherwood,Kyle ScottFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Ingram,Christopher W
   Email: christopher.ingram@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6019Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hungerford,Josh H
   Email: josh.hungerford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-933-9313Fish & WildlifeBrandonvCard Icon
Herring,Lucy M
   Email: lucy.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hazard,Randy L
   Email: randy.hazard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3492Fish & WildlifeCanaanvCard Icon
Hawkins-Hilke,Jens C
   Email: jens.hilke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6791Fish & WildlifeEssexvCard Icon
Hart,Corey WFish & WildlifeCastletonvCard Icon
Harris,Hannah E
   Email: hannah.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7913Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hammond,Forrest M
   Email: forrest.hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0626Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hamelin,Paul L
   Email: paul.hamelin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0101Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Groff,Luke A.
   Email: luke.groff@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-760-0089Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Gravelle,Jason M
   Email: jason.gravelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-484-7435Fish & WildlifeWindsorvCard Icon
Gratton,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.gratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-1564Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Good,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.good@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3863Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Gomez Jr.,Steven Jose
   Email: steve.gomez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-752-7405Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gobeille,John E
   Email: john.gobeille@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5696Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Gjessing,Catherine J
   Email: catherine.gjessing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3331Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gieder,Katherina
   Email: katherina.gieder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0055Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Gibson,David N
   Email: dave.gibson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5695Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Gallant,Keith M
   Email: keith.gallant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-9215Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Fowler,Sean M
   Email: sean.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-9919Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Fortin,NicholasFish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Flewelling,Joel E
   Email: joel.flewelling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3879Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Finn,Janet E
   Email: janet.finn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1460Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next