Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 951 to 1000 of 1186 total records.« Previous 18 19 20 21 22 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Sancibrian,Marc WTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Santi,Parrish JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargent,Gregory JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Sargent,Trevor ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Savino,David MTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Scarborough,JosefTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schmitt,Sandra Elizabeth
   Email: sandra.schmitt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schnoop,JacobTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Schultz,Josh L
   Email: joshua.schultz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8133Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schulz,MattTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schwartz,Aaron
   Email: aaron.schwartz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3208Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scott,AbigailTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scribner,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2019Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Seaberg,AbigailTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sears,Todd Richard
   Email: Todd.Sears@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488
Cell: 802-431-5769
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Seltzer,Mark ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Senecal,Carl C
   Email: carl.senecal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sengebush,Ryan
   Email: ryan.sengebush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3758Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4342
Cell: 802-535-7767
Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sharkis,Melissa RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sheldon,Deborah R
   Email: deborah.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sheldrick,Donald jTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Shelp,Robin LeeTransportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Sheltra,Michael James
   Email: michael.sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Shively,Andrew V
   Email: andy.shively@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-8740Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sicotte,Alex JTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Daniel ITransportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Smith,Gregory A
   Email: gregory.smith@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Smith,Joshua CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen L
   Email: karen.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Lawrence JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Smith,Leslie AVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Michael
   Email: michael.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 951 to 1000 of 1186 total records.« Previous 18 19 20 21 22 Next »