Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1200 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
May,Austin SmithTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Hemple,Todd RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Burke,Meghan MTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Kipp,Eric BTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Van Guilder,Robert ATransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Call,BailyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
McPhetres,Christopher JonTransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Keelty,Karen MTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Goyet,Patricia ATransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Krause,Tucker
   Email: tucker.krause@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Reuter,Nicholas CTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bramlitt,BrittanyTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Segovia Chacon,Maria FernandaTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Leslie DTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Knapp,Zebediah MFTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Good,SierraTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Norris,JoanneTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Lauriat,Philip TTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Lynch,David F
   Email: david.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3223Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Brzoza,Rachel Leigh
   Email: rachel.brzoza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Trombly,Debra ATransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Kelvie,David JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Chaffee,Spencer ETransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Babbitt,MichaelTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Glidden,ChristinaTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Stromberg,Nicholas JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Merchant,Laura BTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Heath,Jason KVoice: 802-893-5200Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Kilby,Timothy C
   Email: TimothyC.Kilby@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Parsons,Matthew J
   Email: matthew.parsons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hurley,JosephTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Ramirez,KevinTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1200 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »