Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1194 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0720Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Klinefelter,Robert M
   Email: robert.klinefelter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4403Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rise,Paulette Rhiannon
   Email: paulette.rise@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Davis,Anthony M
   Email: anthony.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Piro,Stephen MCell: 802-371-9818Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling,Ryan C
   Email: ryan.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Bruce
   Email: bruce.b.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5354Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peake,Crystal LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Royce,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0681
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
May,Alan R
   Email: alan.may@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5321Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7238Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilbride,Allyson DTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Amanda
   Email: mandy.clark@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3576
Cell: 802-272-2134
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carr,Malgorzata
   Email: gosia.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4405Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coley,Stephen Michael
   Email: stephen.coley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8406Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Craffey,Elizabeth AnnTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cross,Philip HVoice: 802-479-1233Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geschwind,DavidTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kenison,Derek
   Email: derek.kenison@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4316Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacCormack,Lloyd
   Email: lloyd.maccormack@vermont.gov
TTY/TDD: 802-279-8686Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morse,And L
   Email: and.morse@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle E
   Email: kyle.obenauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7040Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pipitone,Patrick JosephTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pochop,Peter
   Email: peter.pochop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3123Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Quenneville,Heidi M
   Email: heidi.quenneville@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Jeremy T
   Email: jeremy.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0101Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Mark VincentTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hopper,Kay
   Email: kay.hopper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9365Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lemieux,Jon
   Email: jon.lemieux@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7064Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nault,Matthew R
   Email: Matthew.Nault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0068Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gillette,LindsayTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Montague,Colleen V
   Email: colleen.montague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-2654Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DelRoss,Hilary
   Email: hilary.delross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4337
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Held,Julie Ann J
   Email: JulieAnn.held@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4319Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fair,GrantTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Choquette,Lynn MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlett,Brynn-Marie Jean
   Email: brynn.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6889Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1194 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »