Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1192 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Senecal,Carl C
   Email: carl.senecal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sengebush,Ryan
   Email: ryan.sengebush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3758Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4342
Cell: 802-535-7767
Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sharkis,Melissa RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Shatney,Mandy AnnTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sheldrick,Donald jTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sheltra,AshleyTransportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sheltra,Michael James
   Email: michael.sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Shively,Andrew V
   Email: andy.shively@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-8740Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Slaimen,Jonathan VTransportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Daniel ITransportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Smith,Gregory A
   Email: gregory.smith@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Smith,Joshua CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Katie L
   Email: Katie.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3561Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Lawrence JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Smith,Leslie AVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Michael
   Email: michael.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,SamanthaTransportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Smith,Scott M
   Email: scott.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2713Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Walter JTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Snelling,Randy LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sokolik,JeffreyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Solari,Anthony Steven
   Email: anthony.solari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Somers,Scott E
   Email: scott.somers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Sonn,PamelaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Wendy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sprague,AdamTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
St John,Patricia LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,RobinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St Marie,Ellen LVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stephens,Jeremy
   Email: Jeremy.Stephens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8714Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Jo Ann
   Email: joann.stevens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1036Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stoddard,Roger PTransportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stover,JustinTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1192 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »