Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1191 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Dylan James
   Email: dylan.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2784Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Amanda
   Email: mandy.clark@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3576
Cell: 802-272-2134
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Chornyak,Seth MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Choquette,Lynn MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charter,Michael T
   Email: michael.charter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6545Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chamberlain,Luke PTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chaffee,Spencer ETransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Cetrangolo,Dylan CTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Cerutti,Caleb PTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Center,William L
   Email: william.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0681
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Casavant,AndrewTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carriere,Alexander HunterTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carr,Malgorzata
   Email: gosia.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4405Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carr,LanceTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2902Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carey,Chad G
   Email: chad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Carbajal,VictorTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cappetta,MarkCell: 802-595-6176Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Rachel MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Callahan,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4947Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Call,BailyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caldwell,Sherry MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cadwell,SamTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Cadieux,Lucas M
   Email: lucas.cadieux@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Butler,Clayton RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bushey,RaymondTransportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burke,Meghan MTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bump,JacobTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bullock,Zachary NTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bucossi,Sommer Roefaro
   Email: sommer.bucossi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5029Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Brzoza,Rachel Leigh
   Email: rachel.brzoza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1001 to 1050 of 1191 total records.« Previous 19 20 21 22 23 Next »