Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1051 to 1100 of 1194 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Montague,Colleen V
   Email: colleen.montague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-2654Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Held,Julie Ann J
   Email: JulieAnn.held@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4319Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fair,GrantTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Choquette,Lynn MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlett,Brynn-Marie Jean
   Email: brynn.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6889Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
French,Clinton James
   Email: clinton.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Linn,Sarah
   Email: sarah.linn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-258-1153Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lemieux,Andrew A
   Email: andrew.lemieux@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Urie,Cortney Ann
   Email: courtney.cookson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stivaros,ConstantinosTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kiernan,Joseph Ryan
   Email: joseph.kiernan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1854Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peirce,Ross David
   Email: ross.peirce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Quinn,Carly M
   Email: carly.quinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1168Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nicholls,Devlin M.
   Email: devlin.nicholls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3473Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Griffith,Ian Michael
   Email: ian.griffith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7943Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mayo,Kara Jo
   Email: kara.mayo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7584Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tietze,Benjamin
   Email: benjamin.tietze@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5132Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flaherty,Patrick Michael
   Email: patrick.flaherty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkany,A Emily
   Email: emily.parkany@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-6862Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Maureen E
   Email: maureen.parker@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6992Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Tara Jean
   Email: tara.edson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2368Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gammell,Ann L
   Email: ann.gammell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-5719Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Neaderland,Zoe
   Email: zoe.neaderland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2778Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Tanya
   Email: tanya.miller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rounds,Angela Marie
   Email: angela.rounds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2038Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,William L
   Email: william.gray@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7943Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sainz,Manuel Paul
   Email: manuel.sainz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cartularo,Nicholas
   Email: nicholas.cartularo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-3599Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Layton,Renee M
   Email: renee.layton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8887Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbal,Brian
   Email: brian.horbal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lihic,Kemal
   Email: kemal.lihic@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Stephanie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woods,Maryann
   Email: maryann.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Legacy,Alan
   Email: alan.legacy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7225Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCaffrey,Amy TaylorTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bredice,Nicholas Mark
   Email: nicolas.bredice@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1276Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wilder,Elias ArthurCell: 802-498-8791Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierce,Edward GTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Harriet ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Evan Hollis
   Email: evan.robinson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7146Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tatko,Amy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1051 to 1100 of 1194 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next