Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1051 to 1100 of 1192 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Griffith,Ian Michael
   Email: ian.griffith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7943Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mayo,Kara Jo
   Email: kara.mayo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7584Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tietze,Benjamin
   Email: benjamin.tietze@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5132Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flaherty,Patrick Michael
   Email: patrick.flaherty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkany,A Emily
   Email: emily.parkany@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-6862Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Maureen E
   Email: maureen.parker@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6992Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Tara Jean
   Email: tara.edson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2368Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Neaderland,Zoe
   Email: zoe.neaderland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2778Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farrington,Angela Mary
   Email: angela.farrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6421
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rounds,Angela Marie
   Email: angela.rounds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2038Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Layton,Renee M
   Email: renee.layton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8887Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbal,Brian
   Email: brian.horbal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lihic,Kemal
   Email: kemal.lihic@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Stephanie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Legacy,Alan
   Email: alan.legacy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7225Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCaffrey,Amy TaylorTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1276Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Charlotte RoseTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horwitz,MelissaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierce,Edward GTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Harriet ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Evan Hollis
   Email: evan.robinson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7146Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tatko,Amy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Grise,Alexandra LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mason,Mitchell BTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Patterson,ScottCell: 802-279-3918Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gibson-Davis,Michael DCell: 802-793-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,NicholeVoice: 802-479-1192Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hood IV,RobertTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gregory,Megan K
   Email: megan.gregory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1310
Fax: 802-479-2207
Cell: 802-793-6657
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeGraff Jr.,JeffreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Whalley,PatrickTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ahearn Dall,Faith
   Email: faith.dall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6592Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbar,Marie CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stephens,Jeremy
   Email: Jeremy.Stephens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8714Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Swan,Jessica
   Email: jessica.swan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Basil,AdiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deasy,Karen A'ZaryTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mann,Audrey LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,CarynTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Patricia RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Currier,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1051 to 1100 of 1192 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next