Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1051 to 1100 of 1191 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bruno,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.bruno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-753-8305Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Brunk,NathanielTransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Brunk,Meghan Grace
   Email: meghan.brunk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Brunet,Jeffrey R
   Email: jeffrey.brunet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9478Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bruneau,Judy L
   Email: judy.bruneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-7584Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Eric W
   Email: eric.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-291-4692Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brooks,JackTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Brooker,Jason D
   Email: jason.brooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880
Cell: 802-369-9233
Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Briggs,Lori E
   Email: lori.briggs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2633Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bride,Michael J
   Email: michael.bride@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Breer,Seth HTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Breer,Kaylee MarieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Breen,Elizabeth MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Branon,PatrickTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Bramlitt,BrittanyTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bradish,JordanTransportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Bradish,Abigail JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowen,DonnaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowen,April
   Email: april.bowen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bovey,Hunter L
   Email: hunter.bovey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-362-6030Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouvier,CharmaineTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Boutin,Sabrina NTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Boutah,Michael PaulTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Bousquet,Jeffrey
   Email: jeffrey.bousquet@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bougor,Roger P
   Email: roger.bougor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-247-3030Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Bougor Jr.,Joseph WTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1266Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bottesi,Craig Alan
   Email: craig.bottesi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Bosley,PeggyTransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Bordeaux,AmandaTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Borch,Foster J
   Email: Foster.borch@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-3259Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Booth,Michael J
   Email: michael.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8419Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Booska,Matthew EdwardTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boomhower,Michele
   Email: michele.boomhower@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-3480Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boomer,David R
   Email: david.boomer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2175Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Bonneau,Douglas E
   Email: Douglas.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6096Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bonin-Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bomba,Phillip CTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bolte,Travis W
   Email: travis.bolte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bolles,Douglas NTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Kyle
   Email: kyle.bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boisvert,Sonya L
   Email: sonya.boisvert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1330Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bohl,Tina M
   Email: tina.bohl@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1743Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1051 to 1100 of 1191 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next