Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1101 to 1150 of 1194 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Van Guilder,Robert ATransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Vanguilder,Dylan MTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincelette,Mark Robert
   Email: mark.vincelette@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Vincent,James HTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Vose,JasonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wade,Courtney DTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy John
   Email: jeremy.waite@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Waite,William LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Walker,Mark VincentTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Waring,Taylor John
   Email: taylor.waring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8442Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Washburn,RyanTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Watson,Dorene GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Weaver,Aaron D
   Email: aaron.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5696Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weeks,TravisTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weinburg,Christopher LTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Welch,Wayland RTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Welch,Zachary ATransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Wells,CoreyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wendelken,Terry HTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Westney,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.westney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wetherell,Kaleb MTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Weyant,GlennTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whalley,PatrickTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,DuaneTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wheeler,Tadd FTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Ty STransportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
White,Jacob LTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Lauren RVoice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
White,LindsayVoice: 802-479-1187Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Peter FTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1101 to 1150 of 1194 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24 Next