Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1151 to 1181 of 1181 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Willette,PeterTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Nancy
   Email: nancy.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Roy CVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Willey,Zachary RoyTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard Neil
   Email: richard.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams,Amy Kaye
   Email: amy.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams,Christopher Daniel
   Email: christopher.d.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3812
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-498-4170
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams,Jack D
   Email: jack.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-6435Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams,Sara Michelle
   Email: sara.williams@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3361Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wilmott,James ETransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wilson,Malina
   Email: malana.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5528Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Patrick Jonathan
   Email: patrick.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6925Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilson,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-644-2023Transportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Brittany LVoice: 802-479-1156Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Melissa L
   Email: melissa.wood@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Vicki JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woods,Bradley M
   Email: bradley.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Woods,JuliaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Maryann
   Email: maryann.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Young Jr.,AutherVoice: 802-326-4678Transportation AgencyMontgomeryvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Young,Robert S
   Email: rob.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0052Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Thomas
   Email: thomas.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1151 to 1181 of 1181 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24