Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1151 to 1174 of 1174 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Williams,Sara Michelle
   Email: sara.williams@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3361Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Williams,SpencerTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Wilson,Malina
   Email: malana.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5528Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Patrick Jonathan
   Email: patrick.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6925Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilson,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-644-2023Transportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Vicki JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woods,Bradley M
   Email: bradley.woods@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5691Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Woods,JuliaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Maryann
   Email: maryann.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Young,Robert S
   Email: rob.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0052Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zahirovic,EdvinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Zottola,JasonTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1151 to 1174 of 1174 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24