Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1151 to 1186 of 1186 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Phillip STransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Armell,Gregory JTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrews,AshleyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anaya,Edonila ITransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Alves,Jason MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Ali,Syed SalmanTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ahearn Dall,Faith
   Email: faith.dall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6680Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,NicholeVoice: 802-479-1192Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Acorace,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-8989Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1151 to 1186 of 1186 total records.« Previous 20 21 22 23 24