Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 158 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Briggs Campbell,Jill
   Email: Jill.Briggscampbell@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-6361Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5817Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Durkee,Ruth I
   Email: Ruth.Durkee@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1078Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gates,Theodore O
   Email: Ted.Gates@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5493Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Jeannette
   Email: Jeannette.Martin@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1474Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nadeau,James
   Email: james.nadeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0169Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Schmidt,Maija L
   Email: maija.schmidt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0512Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Grimes,Marc S
   Email: Marc.Grimes@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0450Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFreniere,Candace
   Email: candace.lafreniere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2923Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Murray,Jessica
   Email: jessie.murray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1447Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Debra
   Email: debra.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4365Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Floyd,Conor
   Email: Conor.Floyd@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0310Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Tristan J
   Email: tristan.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5386Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coutu,Shawna J
   Email: Shawna.Coutu@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2093Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Malembanie,Neuvic K
   Email: Neuvic.Malembanie@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0504Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blair,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1133Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whalen,Asah
   Email: Asah.Whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1235Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vogel,Stephanie M
   Email: stephanie.vogel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1533Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Haensch,Johannes D. J.
   Email: Johannes.Haensch@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lesh,Emily
   Email: Emily.Lesh@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7163Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Neddo,Roseanne
   Email: roseanne.neddo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0110Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Santo,Cassandra
   Email: cassie.santo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0415Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Peryer,Shiloh
   Email: shioh.peryer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0048Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Burfoot-Rochford,Ian
   Email: Ian.Burfoot-Rochford@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6553Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dodge,Amy M
   Email: Amy.Dodge@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7132Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Monahan,Jessica
   Email: jessica.monahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1278Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vassallo,Amanda V
   Email: amanda.vassallo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7300Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Schuster,Julia
   Email: julia.schuster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5866Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hedges,Lindsey A
   Email: lindsey.hedges@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-8248Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jarvis,Jamie E
   Email: Jaime.Jarvis@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7167Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bloom,Deborah
   Email: deborah.bloom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1390Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bangs,Sarah
   Email: sarah.bangs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rossman,Kathryn E
   Email: kathryn.rossman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5930Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,Scott C
   Email: Scott.Lewis@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3410Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dupuis,Danielle N
   Email: Danielle.Dupuis@Vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1888Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Donohue,Robert
   Email: Bob.Donohue@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4855Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jaird,Meghan A
   Email: Meghan.Jaird@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.lee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1878Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5042Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Miner,Anika
   Email: anika.miner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4047Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Denice,Marcus
   Email: Marcus.Denice@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7552Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gagliardo,Kathleen R
   Email: Katie.Gagliardo@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0699Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stannard,Abigale
   Email: Abigale.Stannard@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5513Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Haskins,Teresa Marie
   Email: Teresa.Haskins@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Ryan
   Email: ryan.mccormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1306Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willis-Doxsee,Heather
   Email: heather.willis-doxsee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-3686Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Farrington,Michelle
   Email: Michelle.Farrington@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0692Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Garcia,Thalia G
   Email: Thalia.Garcia@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0147Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goodwin,Taylor M
   Email: Taylor.Goodwin@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4231Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cotherman,Grant E
   Email: Grant.Cotherman@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3422Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 158 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next