Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1191 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Jeremy T
   Email: jeremy.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0101Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2703Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hopper,Kay
   Email: kay.hopper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9365Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trunzo,Michael J
   Email: michael.trunzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3974Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5321Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacCormack,Lloyd
   Email: lloyd.maccormack@vermont.gov
TTY/TDD: 802-279-8686Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7238Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilbride,Allyson DTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coley,Stephen Michael
   Email: stephen.coley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8406Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ehrlich,Judith W
   Email: judith.ehrlich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3744Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pelletier,David Marc
   Email: dave.pelletier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9675Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Laroche,Gary Melvin
   Email: gary.laroche@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8514Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweeny,Gary Raymond
   Email: gary.sweeny@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8554Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4712Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trottier,Micheline H
   Email: micheline.trottier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3480Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tapper,Guy S
   Email: guy.tapper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4822Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nault,Matthew R
   Email: Matthew.Nault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0068Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Celine MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman-Bogie,Amanda Lynn
   Email: amanda.gilman-bogie@vermont.gov
Voice: 866-828-1745
Fax: 802-828-6765
Cell: 802-585-8228
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mahendraratnam,Thilliyar
   Email: mahendra.thilliyar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lugo,Nydia M
   Email: nydia.lugo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3347Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling,Ryan C
   Email: ryan.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carr,Malgorzata
   Email: gosia.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4405Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rise,Paulette Rhiannon
   Email: paulette.rise@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1191 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »