Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8650 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ross,Ann MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
McGough,Courtney YasmeenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Blair,Dennis Steven
   Email: dennis.blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7408Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Lavigne,Ashley LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Eddy,StephenPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Hoeltge,Samantha MercedesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Flanders,MeghanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knox,Pamela
   Email: Pamela.Knox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Petig,LauraChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Eldred,Erika KPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Gildea,Vienna Jean
   Email: vienna.valenti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sweet,Tonia RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knight,ClayPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Keeler,CaitChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Fox,Erin FlanneryChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Dooley,Smylin A.E.Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Tracey JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Adukonis,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lyons,Elizabeth MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hanley,Elaine GPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sorrentino,AshleyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Leonard,Michelle LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Crabtree,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Leno,ColbyCorrectionsWillistonvCard Icon
Montour,Mary
   Email: mary.montour@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6087Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Silva,Tyler Joseph
   Email: tyler.silva@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-5421Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Chastenay,Allison MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Sionainn,Corbett PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Weed,Benjamin Robert
   Email: benjamin.weed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Hein,Christopher
   Email: christopher.hein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Haney Bushway,AndreaPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Daniell,Melanie JanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
DePaola,Rosana RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bent,Vincent G.
   Email: vincent.bent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Quealy,Nathaniel FrancisPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Maddock,Robert JohnDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Wilson,Erin PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bryant,Jeffrey AlanPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Staiano,KimberlyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Goodroe,Ashley MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Everett,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Tuttle,Amber JeanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Swan,Meghan ElizabethChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Frost-Brooks,Cathy LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8650 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »