Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1192 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Randall,Keith D
   Email: Keith.Randall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4008Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Merchand,Daniel RTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Giolito,Robert M
   Email: Robert.Giolito@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-645-1001Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Mahmood,Wendy
   Email: wendy.mahmood@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cuttita,Steven F
   Email: Steven.Cuttita@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Boutin,Sabrina NTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hanley,Timothy PTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hailey,Rajesh Vahid
   Email: Rajesh.Hailey@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Birch,Warren MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lee,David JTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Trucott,Richard ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Provencher,Shane
   Email: shane.provencher@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McClure,John
   Email: john.mcclure@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0212
Cell: 802-745-8867
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gonyaw,Corey Allen
   Email: corey.gonyaw@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9412Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bomba,Phillip CTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Tadd FTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gagnon,Melissa DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ehlers Jr.,Daniel S
   Email: daniel.ehlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Godfrey,AndrewTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Willey,ZacharyTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Thorgalsen,Shane ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Royer,Noah DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,Leigha RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wilder,Elias ArthurCell: 802-498-8791Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McGinnis,Gary Richard
   Email: gary.mcginnis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Perron,Logan Alexander
   Email: logan.perron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618
Cell: 802-279-0818
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Jenkins,Justin PTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Russell,KristopherTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Butler,Clayton RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Greene,Michael E
   Email: michael.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Jones,CodyTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Towle Sr.,Terry L
   Email: terry.towle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0640Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lang,Eric Clifford
   Email: eric.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Horne,Dustin JTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Jewell,RobertTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ramirez,KevinTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Bouvier,CharmaineTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Branon,PatrickTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1192 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »