Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8951 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Cole,BrittanyVoice: 802-522-7413Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Gadhue,Erin TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Suvalic,AmerPager: 802-522-4306Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Joyce,Danielle MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Dooner,Colin SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Clithero,Gina MarionVoice: 802-585-6225Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Gaudette,EmilyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Duran,Dominique AChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Westcom,Dillan ECell: 802-522-6962Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Mason,Jessica
   Email: jessica.mason@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5670Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Weir,Krista R
   Email: Krista.Weir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0204Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wilk,KristenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
West,Bridgette KellyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ross,Ann MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
McGough,Courtney YasmeenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Lavigne,Ashley LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hoeltge,Samantha MercedesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Flanders,MeghanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knox,Pamela
   Email: Pamela.Knox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Petig,LauraChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Gildea,Vienna Jean
   Email: vienna.valenti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sweet,Tonia RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knight,ClayPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Keeler,CaitChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Dooley,Smylin A.E.Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Tracey JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Trimboli,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hanley,Elaine GPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Leonard,Michelle LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Crabtree,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Silva,Tyler Joseph
   Email: tyler.silva@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-5421Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Chastenay,Allison MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Sionainn,Corbett PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Weed,Benjamin Robert
   Email: benjamin.weed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Hein,Christopher
   Email: christopher.hein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Haney Bushway,AndreaPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Daniell,Melanie JanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
DePaola,Rosana RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bent,Vincent G.
   Email: vincent.bent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wagner,Justin Charles
   Email: justin.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Quealy,Nathaniel FrancisPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Maddock,Robert JohnDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8951 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »