Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8502 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Fossi,Herman J
   Email: herman.fossi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3360
Cell: 802-595-1858
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Tracey JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bulger,Michelle EPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cole,BrittanyAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
DiGenova,Giancarlo
   Email: Giancarlo.DiGenova@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wardrop,David JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Currier,Debra Fae
   Email: debra.currier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-288-8018Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ginsbury,Allison MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Collins,Tabitha KChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hamlin,David APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Evans,Daniel SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Carbo,Trevor J
   Email: Trevor.Carbo@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Czina,Carol L
   Email: Carol.Czina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5395Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Montour,Mary
   Email: mary.montour@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6087Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Howlett,Sonia AAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Leno,ColbyCorrectionsWillistonvCard Icon
Dalton,Sara L
   Email: sara.dalton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Haapala,KristyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Johnson,Bethany O'NeilChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Belrose,Melissa Lynn
   Email: Melissa.Belrose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0048Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Steyaart,Maria B
   Email: maria.steyaart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-2517Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Barone,Brittani R
   Email: Brittani.Barone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Steinhardt,AnnetteDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Bryan,Skyler West
   Email: Skyler.Bryan@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Beaulieu,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Beaulieu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0014Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Suvalic,AmerAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Boyd,Chris A
   Email: Chris.Boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2306Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Leonard,Michelle LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Tuttle,Ashley LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Dooley,Smylin A.E.Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hines,Cynthia M
   Email: Cynthia.Hines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Lacy,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.lacy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8147Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Cronan,James R
   Email: James.R.Cronan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Rodrigue,BrittanyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sionainn,Corbett PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Doll,Brandon L
   Email: Brandon.Doll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Gaudette,EmilyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Fox,James VPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Lawton,Morgan JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Field,Louise
   Email: Louise.Field@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Gehr,Kathryn M
   Email: katie.gehr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-461-5991
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Aiken,Chelsea A
   Email: Chelsea.Aiken@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Nault,Elizabeth C
   Email: Liz.Nault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Battles,Krista MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Fox,Erin FlanneryChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Paradis,Amy LynnPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sorrentino,AshleyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Haney Bushway,AndreaPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8502 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »