Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1196 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-645-1001Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Ross,Weiland PatrickTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hanley,Timothy PTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Tingle,Patrick RichardTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Nesto,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.nesto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6031Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Fenby,DerekTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sargent,Trevor ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Morris,Michael M
   Email: michael.morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6195Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Thorgalsen,Shane ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Tadd FTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Willey,ZacharyTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Trucott,Richard ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gonyaw,Corey Allen
   Email: corey.gonyaw@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9412Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Jones,CodyTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McClure,John
   Email: john.mcclure@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Birch,Warren MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Perron,Logan Alexander
   Email: logan.perron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618
Cell: 802-279-0818
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Butler,Clayton RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,Leigha RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Russell,KristopherTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Royer,Noah DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Greene,Michael E
   Email: michael.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Rice,Christine MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Jewell,RobertTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Provencher,Shane
   Email: shane.provencher@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gagnon,Melissa DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0212
Cell: 802-745-8867
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lee,David JTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lang,Eric Clifford
   Email: eric.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Godfrey,AndrewTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McGinnis,Gary Richard
   Email: gary.mcginnis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wilder,Elias ArthurCell: 802-498-8791Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Horne,Dustin JTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bomba,Phillip CTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Towle Sr.,Terry L
   Email: terry.towle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0640Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Denault-Estes,Monique DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Kilby,Timothy C
   Email: TimothyC.Kilby@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Bouvier,CharmaineTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1196 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »