Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Fenby,DerekTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cuttita,Steven F
   Email: Steven.Cuttita@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hailey,Rajesh Vahid
   Email: Rajesh.Hailey@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Duczeminski,Tyler WTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Giolito,Robert M
   Email: Robert.Giolito@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Mahmood,Wendy
   Email: wendy.mahmood@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sullivan,Michael WTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Harper,Logan JamesTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamont,Donald A
   Email: donald.lamont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Thorgalsen,Shane ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Butler,Clayton RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Towle Sr.,Terry L
   Email: terry.towle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0640Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Jewell,RobertTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gagnon,Melissa DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Birch,Warren MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McBey,Russell George
   Email: russell.mcbey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6231Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lee,David JTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Perron,Logan Alexander
   Email: logan.perron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618
Cell: 802-279-0818
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Godfrey,AndrewTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lang,Eric Clifford
   Email: eric.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Green,Janelle F
   Email: janelle.green@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gonyaw,Corey Allen
   Email: corey.gonyaw@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9412Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Royer,Noah DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Thomas,Christine MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Greene,Michael E
   Email: michael.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McClure,John
   Email: john.mcclure@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Provencher,Shane
   Email: shane.provencher@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Russell,KristopherTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0212
Cell: 802-745-8867
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bomba,Phillip CTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Parsons,Matthew J
   Email: matthew.parsons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Heath,Jason KVoice: 802-893-5200Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hurley,JosephTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Kilby,Timothy C
   Email: TimothyC.Kilby@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Branon,PatrickTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »