Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1175 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Chaulk,Andrew E
   Email: Andrew.Chaulk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3893Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
O'Keeffe,Christopher CharlesTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Fenton,David Michael
   Email: david.fenton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-3089Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Towle Sr.,Terry L
   Email: terry.towle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0640Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Caron,Dana Richard
   Email: dana.caron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-424-6924Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Newland,Jason K
   Email: jason.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0212
Cell: 802-745-8867
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Morse,William E
   Email: william.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3714Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McBey,Russell George
   Email: russell.mcbey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gammell,Robert L
   Email: robert.gammell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0216Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6231Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McClure,John
   Email: john.mcclure@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Butler,Clayton RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Greene,Michael E
   Email: michael.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gochie,BrandonTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Casavant,AndrewTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Fellows,Andrew STransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Birch,Warren MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Godfrey,AndrewTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel Richard
   Email: daniel.whitehead@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1234Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamont,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.lamont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0210
Fax: 802-748-6671
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Willey,Zachary RoyTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Fenoff,Todd S
   Email: todd.fenoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamont,Donald A
   Email: donald.lamont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Jewell,RobertTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
McClure,Joshua
   Email: joshua.mcclure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Perron,Logan Alexander
   Email: logan.perron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618
Cell: 802-279-0818
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Heath,Jason KVoice: 802-893-5200Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Rollo Jr.,Mark WVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Myott,Raymond AllenTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cline,Chantel LindseyTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Tanner,Jody RVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Parsons,Matthew J
   Email: matthew.parsons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Patnoe,Ernest H
   Email: ernie.patnoe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5583Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cota,James E
   Email: jim.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5501Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Chrastina,Michael Peter
   Email: michael.chrastina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502
Cell: 802-782-0805
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1175 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »