Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1191 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Pierce,Debra M
   Email: debra.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2084Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trombley,Paul JVoice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hodziewich,Richard PVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deschamps,Lisa O
   Email: lisa.deschamps@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2053Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Hersey,Nicole
   Email: nicole.hersey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5688
Pager: 802-250-0265
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McManamon,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.mcmanamon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2078Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Englert,Marke CVoice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mcmahan,Jerry K
   Email: jerry.mcmahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6926Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Ehrlich,Judith W
   Email: judith.ehrlich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3744Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Garrow,Scott WVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Kalantari,Lauri WynnVoice: 802-828-2034Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fellows,David A
   Email: david.fellows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Owen,Kenneth MVoice: 802-447-6973Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Magoon,Scott RVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Robinson,Marilyn L
   Email: marilyn.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1272Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Draper,Shawn M
   Email: shawn.draper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2036Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Farley,William H
   Email: william.farley@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2795
Cell: 802-279-8143
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Cell: 802-279-8163
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Jackson Jr.,LeslieVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Seth L
   Email: seth.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7530Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Royer,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.royer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3633Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Edson,Celine MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fox,Gregory P
   Email: gregory.fox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0987
Fax: 802-828-2848
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Greenwood,Chad E
   Email: chad.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8253Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bowen,April
   Email: april.bowen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carey,Chad G
   Email: chad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Cota,James E
   Email: jim.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5501Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Covey,Nathan R
   Email: nathan.covey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7055
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1191 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »