Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sample,Dennis R
   Email: dennis.sample@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Schmitt,Sandra Elizabeth
   Email: sandra.schmitt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Shively,Andrew V
   Email: andy.shively@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-8740Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Michael
   Email: michael.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweet,Keith A
   Email: keith.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5573Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Thayer,Mary C
   Email: mary.thayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierce,Debra M
   Email: debra.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2084Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Touchette,Michael P
   Email: Mike.Touchette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0059Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trombley,Paul JVoice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Umbach,Jason EVoice: 802-447-6919Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valburn,Lori M
   Email: lori.valburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-6262Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hodziewich,Richard PVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deschamps,Lisa O
   Email: lisa.deschamps@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2053Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Lauren RVoice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wilson,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-644-2023Transportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Young,Robert S
   Email: rob.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0052Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Hersey,Nicole
   Email: nicole.hersey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5688
Pager: 802-250-0265
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Kaplan,Jonathan A
   Email: jon.kaplan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4742Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McManamon,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.mcmanamon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2078Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Englert,Marke CVoice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mcmahan,Jerry K
   Email: jerry.mcmahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6926Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Ehrlich,Judith W
   Email: judith.ehrlich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3744Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Garrow,Scott WVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Kalantari,Lauri WynnVoice: 802-828-2034Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fellows,David A
   Email: david.fellows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Owen,Kenneth MVoice: 802-447-6973Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1186 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »