Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1175 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Perrigo,Molly K
   Email: molly.perrigo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-8035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Moulton,Sara E
   Email: sara.moulton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1669Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mills,Leo EVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencyMontgomeryvCard Icon
Plaksa,Joshua
   Email: joshua.plaksa@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1691Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Ehlers Jr.,Daniel S
   Email: daniel.ehlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St Marie,Ellen LVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8236Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parker Jr.,Leon RVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1266Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tiersch,Sari Rachelle
   Email: sari.tiersch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3768
Cell: 802-595-4618
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fournier,Timothy MVoice: 802-524-6033Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Casavant,MonteTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Leach,Casey Steven
   Email: casey.leach@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8492Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hisman,Seth E
   Email: seth.hisman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2382Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wesson,Randy M
   Email: Randy.Wesson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Burt,Cristina A
   Email: cristina.burt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jacques Jr.,Lawrence F
   Email: lawrence.jacques@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-767-4700Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Heberts,Mark R
   Email: mark.heberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9096Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Giolito,Robert M
   Email: Robert.Giolito@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
White,Robert T
   Email: robert.t.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-9867Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Westney,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.westney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Descheneau,Robert
   Email: robert.descheneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sears,Todd Richard
   Email: Todd.Sears@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488
Cell: 802-431-5769
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0720Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jewett,Scott ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Digiammarino,Craig
   Email: craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-922-4681Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Willey,Roy CVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1134Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilmore,Judy D
   Email: judy.gilmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0022
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-793-1606
Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Nesto,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.nesto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6031Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Davison,Jacqueline L
   Email: jacqueline.davison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4802Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamberti,Linda L
   Email: Linda.Lamberti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2075Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Manfredi,Anthony P
   Email: anthony.manfredi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Waite,William LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Kennett,Randy FVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Quinn,Cian Palash
   Email: cian.quinn@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1175 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »