Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8932 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Allard,Kristin Jaye Sprague
   Email: Kristin.Allard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-4448Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Allard,Lisa Anne
   Email: Lisa.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0806
Fax: 802-828-3383
Liquor and LotteryBerlinvCard Icon
Allard,MichaelCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Allen Jones,Jami M
   Email: jami.allen@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Allen,AlexandriaHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,Andrea LeighHealthSt AlbansvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,Anthony JCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Allen,Christopher
   Email: Christopher.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-9208Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,Debra
   Email: debra.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4365Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfieldvCard Icon
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Allen,James R
   Email: riley.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Jason
   Email: Jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3929Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,MacieChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Allen,MeganChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,RaiferLiquor and LotteryBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth HerovCard Icon
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,RogerMilitaryJerichovCard Icon
Allen,RolandBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Allen,Shawn
   Email: sallen@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3085Legislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Tyler JChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Allessio Senesac,SuzanneVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3562
Fax: 802-828-0243
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingMontpeliervCard Icon
Allingham,Thomas
   Email: thomas.allingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8859Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Allison,CodyVoice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Allred,WilliamCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Almy,Mariah LeeCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Alves,Jason MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Alyn,SamanthaChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amaral,MariaLaborBarrevCard Icon
Amatruto,SarahNatural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ambrosino,Alyssa DJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Amick,Kendal SChildren and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Amidon,HeatherVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0061
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Amoresano,Elaine RHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Anair,RebeccaVoice: 802-828-6609TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Anaya,Edonila ITransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8932 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »