Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8711 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Allen Jones,Jami M
   Email: jami.allen@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,Andrea LeighChildren and FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,Angela Lynn
   Email: Angela.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyColchestervCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-6848Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfieldvCard Icon
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Allen,James R
   Email: riley.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Jason
   Email: jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Allen,Marion DorisLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Allen,Rachel J
   Email: rachel.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6988Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth HerovCard Icon
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,RogerMilitaryUnderhillvCard Icon
Allen,Shawn
   Email: sallen@leg.state.vt.us
Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Sherry TJudiciaryChelseavCard Icon
Allen,Stephen PeterCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Allen,Tawny
   Email: Tawny.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7533Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3666Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7721
Fax: 802-951-4036
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allingham,ThomasChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Almy,Mariah LeeCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Alvarez II,Carlos AlbeiroMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Alves,Caroline Mary
   Email: caroline.alves@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6188Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Amadon,Matthew DPublic SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amaral Jr.,Joseph CVoice: 802-828-9105LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Maria AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ambroz,Todd DPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amell,MorganVoice: 802-241-0543Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5229
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Amsden,Dennis J
   Email: dennis.amsden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-7695Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Andersen,Melissa JeanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Amy LVoice: 802-241-0693CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Angela MJudiciaryMiddleburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Chelsie DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Dawn C
   Email: Dawn.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4119Enhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Denise M
   Email: Denise.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-459-2448
Fax: 802-871-3318
Cell: 802-279-5514
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Anderson,Dirk
   Email: dirk.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4391LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8711 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »