Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8372 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Allen,Andrea LeighHealthSt AlbansvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,ChristopherMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfieldvCard Icon
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Allen,James R
   Email: riley.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Jason
   Email: Jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3929Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth HerovCard Icon
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,RogerMilitaryUnderhillvCard Icon
Allen,RolandBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Allen,Shawn
   Email: sallen@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3085Legislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Tyler JChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Allessio Senesac,SuzanneVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7721
Fax: 802-951-4036
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allingham,Thomas
   Email: thomas.allingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8859Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Almy,Mariah LeeCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alvarez II,Carlos AlbeiroMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Amadon,Matthew D
   Email: matthew.amadon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8781Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amaral Jr.,Joseph CVoice: 802-828-9105LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Maria AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ambroz,Todd D
   Email: todd.ambroz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amell,LoganMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Amell,MorganVoice: 802-241-0543Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Amidon,HeatherVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0061
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Andersen,Melissa JeanPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Angela MJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Anderson,Chelsie DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Denise M
   Email: Denise.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-459-2448
Fax: 802-871-3318
Cell: 802-279-5514
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Anderson,Dirk
   Email: dirk.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4391LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Gene TLegislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly
   Email: holly.s.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1177Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly RaymondVoice: 802-828-2358Public Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Kevin
   Email: kevin.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2087Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Kyle AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8372 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »