Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8652 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7163Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Allaire,Kathrin
   Email: katie.allaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Allard,Kristin Jaye Sprague
   Email: Kristin.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9301Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Allard,Lisa Anne
   Email: Lisa.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0806
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen Jones,Jami M
   Email: jami.allen@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Allen,AlexandriaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allen,Andrea LeighChildren and FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,Angela Lynn
   Email: Angela.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyColchestervCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-6948Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,ChristopherMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Isleta DClerk of the HouseMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Allen,James R
   Email: riley.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Jason
   Email: jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Allen,Marion DorisLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth HerovCard Icon
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,RogerMilitaryUnderhillvCard Icon
Allen,RolandBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Allen,Shawn
   Email: sallen@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3085Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Sherry TJudiciaryChelseavCard Icon
Allen,Stephen PeterCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Allen,Tawny
   Email: Tawny.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7533Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Allessio Senesac,SuzanneVermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1289Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7721
Fax: 802-951-4036
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allingham,Thomas
   Email: thomas.allingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-8012Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Almy,Mariah LeeCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alvarez II,Carlos AlbeiroMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Amadon,Matthew D
   Email: matthew.amadon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8781Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amaral Jr.,Joseph CVoice: 802-828-9105LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Maria AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ambroz,Todd D
   Email: todd.ambroz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amell,LoganMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Amell,MorganVoice: 802-241-0543Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Amidon,HeatherVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8652 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »