Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 144 of 144 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Parkman,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.parkman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6468Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0169Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1278Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4387Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1450Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Preston,Kathryn C
   Email: katy.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1468Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Prowten,Andrew Charles
   Email: andrew.prowten@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1474Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7136Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1306Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3727Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3977Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robotham,Marianne J.
   Email: marianne.robotham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1581Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1590Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5042Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Elizabeth M
   Email: betty.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5513Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Jesse
   Email: jesse.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5513Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0110Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5386Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ann M
   Email: ann.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4351Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ronald Charles
   Email: ronald.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1228Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scalabrini,Amy
   Email: amy.scalabrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0699Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1584Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Miranda
   Email: miranda.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5868Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1332Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Seipel,Kristine V
   Email: kristine.seipel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1447Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Simmons,Emily Lynn
   Email: emily.simmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1518Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Rachel E
   Email: rachel.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0160Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0790Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5395Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4375Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0059Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4137Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4371Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Troop,Marni
   Email: marni.troop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1585Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5012Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7168Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0692Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1239Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-ann.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0512Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4239Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6553Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 144 of 144 total records.Previous 1 2 3