Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 140 of 140 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Schichtle,Mark A
   Email: mark.schichtle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-584-3958Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Schmid,JeremyFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Scott,Mark E
   Email: mark.scott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-777-4217Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-5501Fish & WildlifeBartonvCard Icon
Scribner,George W
   Email: george.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-6276Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Seegers,Will Fein
   Email: will.seegers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5351Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Serra,Abigail C
   Email: abigail.serra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-3303Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Shaw,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5192Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Shippee,Jodi L
   Email: jodi.shippee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2855Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Shopland,Russell A
   Email: russell.shopland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-472-3040Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Shortsleeve,Andrea
   Email: andrea.shortsleeve@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4439
Cell: 802-477-2257
Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Simard,Lee
   Email: lee.simard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4017Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Smith,Anthony R
   Email: tony.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-661-8332Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Smith,Dylan BVoice: 802-622-4331Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Mary EVoice: 802-828-1529Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Ryan B
   Email: ryan.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0627Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Snyder,Dustin AFish & WildlifeSt AlbansvCard Icon
Sorenson,Eric R
   Email: eric.sorenson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0126Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Stedman,Justin H
   Email: jstedman@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-0105Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Sterling,Robert W
   Email: rsterlin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-4602Fish & WildlifeFair HavenvCard Icon
Stratton,Elizabeth
   Email: Elizabeth.Stratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-377-5602Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stutz-Lumbra,Priscilla A
   Email: lil.lumbra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4139Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Szymanowski,Jack T
   Email: jszymano@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-695-1314Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Taddei,David C
   Email: david.taddei@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-221-4066Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Talbot,JohnVoice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Thiel,Matthew JFish & WildlifeHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Thompson,Christian J
   Email: christian.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Turner,Justin MichaelFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Warner,Susan JVoice: 802-595-2470Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Wedin,Carl J
   Email: cwedin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-868-9110Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Will,Lael ACell: 802-777-0827Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 140 of 140 total records.Previous 1 2 3