Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1174 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bouvier,CharmaineTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bovey,Hunter L
   Email: hunter.bovey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-362-6030Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Bowen,April
   Email: april.bowen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bradish,Abigail JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bradish,JordanTransportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Bradshaw,Timothy M
   Email: timothy.bradshaw@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5310Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bramlitt,BrittanyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Branon,PatrickTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bredice,Nicholas Mark
   Email: nicolas.bredice@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brenenstuhl,Clark P
   Email: clark.brenenstuhl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Bride,Michael J
   Email: michael.bride@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Briggs,Lori E
   Email: lori.briggs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2633Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brooker,Jason D
   Email: jason.brooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880
Cell: 802-369-9233
Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Brooks,JackTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Christopher BTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Brown,Eric W
   Email: eric.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-291-4692Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brunet,Jeffrey R
   Email: jeffrey.brunet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9478Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brunk,Meghan Grace
   Email: meghan.brunk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Brunk,NathanielTransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Bruno,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.bruno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-753-8305Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Brzoza,Rachel Leigh
   Email: rachel.brzoza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bucossi,Sommer Roefaro
   Email: sommer.bucossi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5029Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bullock,Zachary NTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Burke,Meghan MTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burt,Katie LynnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Butler,Clayton RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bylow,Katie LynnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cadieux,Lucas M
   Email: lucas.cadieux@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Cadwell,SamTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Callahan,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4947Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Malina BTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cappetta,MarkCell: 802-595-6176Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Carey,Chad G
   Email: chad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Caride,TracyTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2902Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1174 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »