Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1181 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Boomer,David R
   Email: david.boomer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2175Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Boomhower,Michele
   Email: michele.boomhower@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-3480Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Booska,Matthew EdwardTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Booth,Michael J
   Email: michael.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8419Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bordeau,Renea S
   Email: renea.bordeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bortell,Timothy J
   Email: tim.bortell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Bottesi,Craig Alan
   Email: craig.bottesi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Boucher,Edward CVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1266Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bougor,Roger P
   Email: roger.bougor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-247-3030Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Bourgeois,DerrickTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bousquet,Jeffrey
   Email: jeffrey.bousquet@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Boutah,Michael PaulTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bovey,Hunter L
   Email: hunter.bovey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-362-6030Transportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Bowen,April
   Email: april.bowen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-423-5030Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Boyd,Peter N
   Email: peter.boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-2962Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bradshaw,Timothy M
   Email: timothy.bradshaw@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5310Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bredice,Nicholas Mark
   Email: nicolas.bredice@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brenenstuhl,Clark P
   Email: clark.brenenstuhl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Bride,Michael J
   Email: michael.bride@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Briggs,Lori ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bright III,Bernard DTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Brochu,Nicholas
   Email: nicholas.brochu@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1548Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2024
Cell: 802-793-8461
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brooker,Jason D
   Email: jason.brooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880
Cell: 802-369-9233
Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Brooks,Eric Kenneth
   Email: eric.brooks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brosseau,Richard D
   Email: richard.brosseau@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Andrew David
   Email: andrew.brown@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Brown,Christopher BTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Brown,Eric W
   Email: eric.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-291-4692Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Jane C
   Email: jane.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1905Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Reginald NTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Brunk,Meghan Grace
   Email: meghan.brunk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Bruno,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.bruno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-753-8305Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Brzoza,Rachel Leigh
   Email: rachel.brzoza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bucossi,Sommer Roefaro
   Email: sommer.bucossi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5029Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bullock,Lorianne B
   Email: lori.bullock@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-3394Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullock,Ralf
   Email: ralf.bullock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8067Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bumps,TuckerTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Burdick,Walter WVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Burt,Cristina A
   Email: cristina.burt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 1181 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »